HOLY EMAIL I just got from Kristi*

SMILE FOR A WEDNESDAY……

One day God was looking down at Earth and saw all of the
rascally behavior that was going on. So he
called one of His angels and sent the angel to Earth for a
time.

When he returned, he told God, ‘Yes, it is bad on
Earth; 95% are misbehaving and only 5% are not.

God thought for a moment and said, ‘Maybe I had better
send down a second angel to get another
opinion.’

So God called another angel and sent him to Earth for a
time.

When the angel returned he went to God and said, ‘Yes,
it’s true. The Earth is in decline; 95% are misbehaving,
but 5% are being good.’

God was not pleased. So He decided to e-mail the 5% that
were good, because he wanted to encourage them, and give
them a little something to help them keep
going..

Do you know what the e-mail said?

*
*
*
*

Okay, I was just wondering, because I didn’t get one
either.

38 Responses

  1. Telling post this is.

    I will check my inbox πŸ™‚

  2. lol very good Luisa, something to think about, U are good xx

  3. That is so funny, I’m going to have to share your link!

  4. Well thats curious.
    i recently sent god an email.
    .
    my uncle lucifer told me to do it.
    Dont blame me for those 95 percent.
    .
    was that in bad taste?.
    Oh well.
    You know i be naughty.
    .
    You be good now

  5. neat!
    you always have the energy and creativity to make it beautiful for all!
    take care,
    Happy Thursday!
    πŸ˜‰

  6. YOU GUYS ARE MISSING SOMETHING.

  7. Mind Boggling !! Thanks for making a good start of my day !

  8. why dont we write to the same person all at the same time so that they’ll get our attention?

    for silindile?

    watcha think?

  9. Of course I didn’t receive one either, ha ha. Have a great one, Doraz πŸ™‚

  10. Wow!! dats funny. πŸ™‚

  11. ha ha ha….quite entertaining. Doraz. πŸ˜›

  12. gr8 πŸ™‚

    Very nice and entertaining post Doraz.

  13. Ha ha ha oh my goodness you’re a delight to visit, I was thinking I wonder what it said and the ending killed me,you wow…… Honey I also wanted to say thank You for the link, I’m having some trouble opening it via phone so I’ll ask my sister to open via computer when she gets home. Your kindness deserves a Thank You post, expect it anyday from now.

  14. This is great!!!
    I still wait His message,but i think that first i must try to change myself πŸ™‚

    Have a beautiful day,my dear friend!!! πŸ™‚

  15. good Morning:

    this is jingle,
    my comment goes spam suddenly, thus
    I used my google email to say hello!

    thank you for the uplifting comments,
    you are the best!
    πŸ˜‰

  16. Yes, I did! I got the email!
    God says…….

    That precious child of mine, Doraz , really ROCKS!
    Just tell her that GOD loves her, her family and all who read this post!
    Yahooooooooooooooo!!!

    hugs
    shakira

  17. That is always a good story. I have read before, reposted on my Genes blog, linked to here of course.

    AV

  18. I guess you have to keep looking!

Leave a Reply

