Bottle Of Perfume…LAUGH with DORAZ*

After being away on business, Tim thought it would be nice to bring his wife a little gift.

“How about some perfume?” he asked the cosmetics clerk.

She showed him a bottle costing $50.00.

“That’s a bit much,” said Tim, so she returned with a smaller bottle for $30.00.

“That’s still quite a bit,” Tim complained.

Growing annoyed, the clerk brought out a tiny $15.00 bottle.

“What I mean,” said Tim, “is I’d like to see something really cheap.”

The clerk handed him a mirror.

After being away on business, Tim thought it would be nice to bring his wife a little gift.

“How about some perfume?” he asked the cosmetics clerk.

She showed him a bottle costing $50.00.

“That’s a bit much,” said Tim, so she returned with a smaller bottle for $30.00.

“That’s still quite a bit,” Tim complained.

Growing annoyed, the clerk brought out a tiny $15.00 bottle.

“What I mean,” said Tim, “is I’d like to see something really cheap.”

The clerk handed him a mirror.

*
*
*
DO YOU SPEND MORE THAN $40.00 ON PERFUME/COLOGNE?….HOW MUCH?
*
*
*

30 Responses

  1. I once gave an expensive perfume to my wife, the problem is she does not like the smell. It’s an pricey lesson I have learned. πŸ™‚

  2. i dont, i use what i call B.O.basher for Β£3. lol.
    i don’t understand why this stuff costs so much

  3. I agree with the above comment… I really too don’t know why perfumes are expensive..

    Fragrance Of Spring-Find your signature spring perfume.
    http://www.3smartcubes.com/pages/tests/spring-perfume/spring-perfume_instructions.asp

  4. lol πŸ˜€

  5. Nice post Doraz. I have never spend $40 for perfumes πŸ˜›

  6. Smart hilarious clerk, this is classic… I don’t wear perfume but back when I did I spent very little on it and spent a lot on clothes and I was a sneakers girl.

  7. This one was great :))
    This is a “great” husband :))
    Isn’t it?
    I like the expensive perfumes and I make myself sometimes a present like this.

    πŸ™‚

    Have a great day, my friend! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚

  8. Funny. I am not a perfume/cologne guy so I spend very little.

  9. They would have to hand me a mirror too, I just can’t see the value in the stuff
    You told the joke twice
    You told the joke twice

  10. I spend about $25 on cologne when I run out. That doesn’t happen often b/c I receive it as both holiday and birthday giftsβ€”which translates to my friends thinking I stink lol πŸ™‚

  11. I try not to go cheap on cologne because you get your monies worth most times when they cost a good sum.

  12. I don’t, I barely spend money on beauty, I mean makeup beauty..
    nice ONE!
    πŸ˜‰

  13. I did ONCE. Only to refill the bottle that I guy I was dating at the time bought for me. It was $80 dollar perfume. One of the very few that I’m not allergic too, which is why I refilled it. πŸ™‚

  14. hahhaha good one, I ignored the double posting, didnt take away the fun xx

  15. BEAUTY LIKE UGLINESS IS SKIN DEEP.
    I DONT USE PERFUME. I CAN STINK ON MY OWN.

Leave a Reply

