SHORT WITTY DICTIONARY….LAUGH with DORAZ*

CANNIBAL:
Someone who is fed up
with
people.

CHICKENS:
The only animals you
eat before they are born and after they are
dead.

COMMITTEE:
A body that keeps minutes
and wastes hours.

DUST:
Mud with the juice
squeezed out.

EGOTIST:
Someone who is usually
me-deep in conversation.

HANDKERCHIEF:
Cold
Storage.

INFLATION:
Cutting money in half
without damaging the paper.

MOSQUITO:
An insect that makes
you like flies better.

RAISIN:
Grape with a
sunburn.

SECRET:
Something you tell to
one person at a time.

SKELETON:
A bunch of bones with the
person scraped off.

TOOTHACHE:
The pain that drives you
to extraction.

TOMORROW:
One of the greatest
labor saving devices of
today.

YAWN:
An honest opinion openly
expressed.

and
last but not least…..

WRINKLES:
Something
other people have,
similar to my character
lines.

*
*
*
CAN YOU THINK OF A FEW?
*
*
CONTRIBUTED by:KRISTI KEYPERS

26 Responses

  1. nps 😦

    I m not creative like u Doraz….but I enjoyed reading it. πŸ™‚

  2. wow,
    very witty and funny lines.
    love reading these fine tuned jokes!
    πŸ˜‰

  3. These were great!

  4. I don’t know why I can’t think of stuff like this, but these are most excellent. My favorite is the dust one!

  5. Like them all, especially the dust oneβ€”go figure. lol This seems like a great writing/thinking exercise. Okay, don’t have to twist my arm, Doraz!. I’ll try….

    PHOTOSHOP:
    Plastic surgery for pictures

    STARBUCKS:
    The bloodstream of America

    MATCH:
    she strikes him & he flares up

    DORAZ:
    a witty humorist

    Have and excellent weekend! πŸ™‚

  6. funny as always lol, u make me laugh especially when its a bad day πŸ™‚

  7. Me got tributes and awards for you!

    Come over UNEXPECTED GIFTS FROM FRIENDS!

    hugs
    shakira

  8. Pickle: A cucumber which has been drinking in excess.

  9. Ha Ha Thanks for the morning laugh Louisa. I especially like the Dust & Skeleton ones

  10. People….Can’t live with them…can’t be without them!

    Children…..Drive you to insanity…but, you like the ride!

  11. Stress
    MONEY.

    LOL

  12. BACHELOR—ONE WHO CAN GET INTO A BED FROM BOTH SIDES
    YAWN– THE ONLY TIME MARRIED MEN GET TO OPEN THEIR MOUTHS
    OPTIMST—ONE WHO BEGINS TO TAKE BATH WHEN HE ACCIDENTALLY FALLS INTO A RIVER.
    SMILE—-A CURVE TO MAKE ALL THINGS STRAIGHT.
    IF YOUR WIFE WANTS TO LEARN DRIVING DONT STAND IN HER WAY.

  13. I can’t think of any I’m not that creative but even if I were I’m laughing so hard I wouldn’t be able to think… This is super creative

Leave a Reply

