GRANDMA MESSED UP…..LAUGH with DORAZ*

Little Tony was 9 years old and was staying with his grandmother for a few days.

He’d been playing outside with the other kids for a while when he came into the house and asked her, “Grandma, what’s that thing called when two people sleep in the same room and one is on top of the other?”

She was a little taken back, but she decided to tell him the truth. “It’s called sexual intercourse, darling.”

Little Tony said, “Oh, OK”, and went back outside to play with the other kids.

A few minutes later he came back in and said angrily, “Grandma, it isn’t called sexual intercourse, it’s called bunk beds, and Jimmy’s mom wants to talk to you.”
*
*
*
WHAT “SILLY” THING HAVE YOU SAID THAT MAYBE YOU SHOULD “NOT” HAVE SAID?
*
*

Contributed by:KRISTI KEYPERS

43 Responses

  1. ALMOST THE SAME THING ,

  2. Well today I gave my 16 year old her choice of some funny Somme postcards, and I gave her one that said “Thanks for being my bitch.” Went on and on about not bringing it to high school, teachers could find it, blah blah blah. Guess who found it first? the 11 year old. Sigh. We both forgot he was around. Can’t win.

  3. Too funny. I love things like this happening. It makes me realize that I am not the only one that messes up.

  4. I told my son he had to speak up if someone was bothering him. He is 7 years old. I told him to not let anyone push him around. I told him if they did, he should push them back! Well, he did just that! The teacher asks him why he just didn/t tell her. He proudly said that his dad told him what to do. She asked what that was. He said, “Punch him back!” I laugh now, but it was a mess!

  5. HAHAH … just about every word that comes out of my mouth!

  6. Darling, I really want to thank you ,
    from the very bottom of my heart,
    for coming over to wish William for his birthday tribute.

    He was so thrilled and this cannot be done without YOU!

    You ROCK!

    Have you a great week.

    hugs
    shakira

  7. Ha Ha Ha ya gotta love that Little Tony!!!

  8. I would never use this term even if I want to reveal the truth…
    nice post!

  9. that’s a cute joke doraz.. i’ll have to use that for a good laugh!

  10. Good one to start the day with…

  11. hahhaha very good indeed, loved this… honesty isnt always the best policy, and hey dear thanks for your kind wishes xx

  12. The space allotted here is too small to contain all the silly things I’ve said in my lifetime what I shouldn’t.

  13. this was funny…..
    I can’t recall….but it happens most times

  14. I’m the original dumb blonde, “It’s not a cockroach it’s a CROCROCH” In a huuuge welsh accent. I’m always the one who asks the waiter at a chinese resteraunt if he has a fork….ahem…my bad 😦

  15. Ah ha Ha ha ha. you rock 🙂

  16. lol. dont get me started.
    i’m always putting my foot in it

  17. Quite funny post Doraz. I liked it.

  18. Lovely post Doraz.

  19. Hey! You are SOOOO funny! I swear! Nine times out of ten when I walk into Your room I laugh outloud! God. When don’t I say silly things? I’m a lot like that grandma! Thank You and Cheers and Namaste. 🙂

  20. I remember when I got blamed for saying nothing…when you did! 🙂

Leave a Reply

