MORE AWARDS FOR ME?……I am blushing now*

On most days, I do feel pretty special. THIS month , I feel REALLY special! I am soooo thankful I have such support and love from all of my blogging friends! I have sooo many friends who are receiving AWARDS, and rightly so…and they are so generously passing them on to me! One of my new friends….Justine…has done just that. Justine has an amazing following and a blog that is full of much variety and fun! Thank you sooo much! Please take some time to go visit with Justine. You will smile!

Another great blogging friend is
Sandra. She is also being recognized for her blog talents. She received this great award and is nice enough to pass it to me. Sandra has a way of making people feel special. Thank you! Please go visit Sandra

and leave her a comment.

Rules to accept the award:

1: Link to the person who gave it to you,

2. List 10 things that make you happy,

3. Pass it on to 10 happy bloggers.

4. Notify the nominees about this Happy Award.

Ten (10) Things that make me happy:

1. Watching movies
2. Eating with friends
3. Singing
4. Taking photos of people
5. Reading
6. Writing
7. Sleeping
8. Walking
9 Quiet time
10. Charging my brain!

Another new blogging friend…..
Pamela…is also being recognized for her unique style. She has also generously passed along this great award to me! Thank you
Pamela…for bringing a smile to my day. You blog is a place that leaves us all happy and thoughtful So, all of you…please go visit with Pamela….and tell her I say HI!
There are some rules to accepting this award. They are as follows:

1. List 5 things that make you happy.
2. Try to do at least one of them each day.
3. List 5 bloggers who brighten your day, let them know you have the award and will pass to them.
4. link back to the person who give you this award.
FIVE things that make me HAPPY:

1. Laughing

2. Screaming

3. Driving my convertible with the top town
4. Dancing.
5. Playing board games

The TWENTY bloggers who brighten my day and who are being passed this wonderful AWARD…is a hard one for me to do! I am going to leave this decision up to you all. If you feel your blog helps to brighten the days of others, PLEASE accept this award and pass on the love it carries! BE SURE TO FOLLOW THE RULES OF THESE AWARDS, so it is fair to all others you present. :

CONGRATS to you ALL!

16 Responses

  1. Congratulations you deserve a million awards. Sorry I can’t stay, I have the worst stomach ache.

  2. great post.
    I am thrilled to get an award of my choice from your blog.
    Best friend in making or made…

    giggles, πŸ˜‰

  3. Goodness, it has been like an award blitz this month! I love seeing all of my favorite blogs with so much recognition but can’t seem to get caught up on my award posts. So, I am going to celebrate YOU and all of your blogroll for making this such a joyful place to land and watch from the bleachers on this one. πŸ™‚

  4. Don’t finish blushing yet!!!!!

    We do have another award for you…….you are so loved and congrats

    chikisses
    coco

  5. You are going to be impossible to live with and have around! Big head, yet? lol πŸ™‚ Good job.

  6. they are showering u with awards left right n center

  7. Congrats! You deserve them all and then some! And Congrats to Every One and Thank You Funny Lady!!! Cheers and Namaste. πŸ™‚

  8. hello doraz its dennis the vizsla dog hay congratchoolayshuns luk at all those awards!!! ok bye

  9. Congratulations all! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

