Men’s Restroom Mural…LAUGH with DORAZ*

Two elderly men were eating breakfast in a restaurant one morning.
Ed noticed something funny about Joe’s ear. He said, “Joe did you know you’ve got a suppository in your left ear?”
“I have? A suppository?”
He pulled it out and stared at it. Then he said: “Ed, I’m glad you saw this thing. Now I think I know where my hearing aid is.”
*
*
*

Read before looking at picture………

Edge Designs, Inc. is an all-women run company that designs interior office space. They had a recent opportunity to do an office project in NYC.

The client allowed the women of this company a free hand in all design aspects.
The client was a company that was also run by all women execs…………..

The result………well……We all know that men never talk, never look at each other….
And never laugh much in the restroom….
The men’s room is a serious and quiet place….
But now…with the addition of one mural on the wall…….lets just say the men’s restroom is a place of laughter and smiles.

And they say women don’t have a sense of humor.
*
*
*
HOW DO YOU ACT IN PUBLIC RESTROOMS?
*
*
Thanks to Irene!

39 Responses

  1. NOW THE MENS OFFICE WORK PLACE WILL HAVE NIL OCCUPANCY.
    I DONT ACT, I PERFORM THE DESIGNATED DUTY.

  2. Act like its a strange place////very quiet //////and wish for it all to end to leave

  3. I usually smile and then do what I need to do and leave asap.
    I LOVE the mural/

  4. If there are a bunch of women in the restroom…like at a concert….I usually just look around and smile. If someone talks to me, I will talk to them. πŸ™‚ Otherwise, I am in and out…quick! πŸ™‚

  5. Thanks for ending my day in laughter! Sweet dreams and Namaste. πŸ™‚

  6. that’s so daring funny..
    Doraz.
    I have No idea what men would do,
    I may laugh at the wall art and leave quickly….

    Happy Monday!
    πŸ˜‰

  7. Ha ha ha :)) this is very funny!
    I’m wondering something now. How it will look one mural on the wall for the lady’s room? :)) I’m really curios about it!

    Great post, Doraz! As always with the smile on my face. I hope you too πŸ˜‰

    Have a magnificent day, my dear friend!

  8. So funny and entertaining post Doraz. πŸ™‚

  9. A lovely post full of humor. Thanks for sharing Doraz πŸ™‚

  10. Wow!! Wot a fun. Very entertaining post Doraz. I really liked it a lot.

  11. I doubt these men will spend much time working when entertainment is a few feet away.

  12. Interesting mural!

    I’m not sure I understand the question. I go to the toilet, wash my hands and leave.

  13. lol on the joke. “Urinal Mural” ha ha

  14. There ARE unwritten rules for using urinals.

  15. now thats what u call a lou lol, none of them here, hehe classic xx

  16. unfortunaly i’ve never been in a restroom quite like this

  17. This is like something I have never seen before! I just go do my thing and leave.

  18. The one with the tape measure intimidates me …

  19. uhmmm, normally? the way i should? oh man, i am so boring nowadays, lol

Leave a Reply

