THE CIRCLE OF FRIENDS AWARD FROM SANDY*

My new blogging friend Sandra received this cool award. When you all have a chance, stop in and leave a comment forSandra to show your support! I want to say THANK YOU toSandra for passing this special award on to me. I appreciate it! There are some rules to accepting this award. They are as follows:

1. List 5 things that make you happy.
2. Try to do at least one of them each day.
3. List 5 bloggers who brighten your day, let them know you have the award and will pass to them.
4. link back to the person who give you this award.
FIVE things that make me HAPPY:

1. Time with family and friends
2. Time spent blogging.
3. Times I make people laugh and smile.
4. Time I spend alone reading a good book.
5. Times I spend at my mountain home.
The FIVE bloggers who brighten my day and who are being passed this wonderful AWARD…is a hard one for me to do! I am going to leave this decision up to you all. If you feel your blog helps to brighten the days of others, PLEASE accept this award and pass on the love it carries! BE SURE TO FOLLOW THE RULES OF THIS AWARD, so it is fair to all others you present. :

CONGRATS to you ALL!

20 Responses

  1. lol its all go go go dear, well u deserve all these awards your a great writer, friendly, funny and never let anyone down, congratulations xx

    • Thank you! I do seem to be getting quite a few fabulous awards. 🙂 I am sooo thankful for the kind words and support from you all. You are all my inspiration to keep my blog going strong and fun! 🙂 Stay well!

  2. AWARDS , AWARDS, LEFT, RIGHT AND CENTRE. I AM FEELING JEALOUS. HAHA

  3. BLOG ON ROCKSTAR!!

  4. Another one sister? You are going strong. 🙂

  5. You’re amazing! This is very wonderful and dear! Thank You and Congrats and Cheers, Cheers, Cheers! 🙂

  6. wow,
    that’s cool!

    ordinary things become extraordinary once it is in your words.
    amazing post!
    😉

  7. awesome idea.

    I will consider if I fall short of these to cheer up others.
    thank U.

    U R beautiful, inside and outside.

  8. Congrats and I try to make pple feel happy

  9. Happy Happy Saturday!
    Don’t hide for too long!
    😉

  10. Happy Happy sunday to all…
    awesome…
    http://wennzkie.wordpress.com

  11. hope that everything is okay with u,

    Good Sunday!

Leave a Reply

