I got an AWARD from DENNIS*


I can not keep up with my blogging friend DENNIS There is ALWAYS fun and excitement at his place. His family is incredible! I was not surprised to see that

DENNIS had won this great award. CONGRATS! I am honored I have been passed this great award. THANK YOU DENNIS

for being such a GREAT friend. Please visit

DENNIS for hours of fun! You can click the image below…..

DENNIS


I am honored to receive this great award and I happily pass it along to a few of my blogging friends. Please stop in and say HI to them, when you have some time. CONGRATS TO YOU ALL!

Sandra

William

Adam

14 Responses

  1. Congrats to you, Doraz! The dog animation rocks!

  2. congrats Doraz…….you are sooooooooo deserving of all the awards and i mean ALL !!!

    i will find time to visit more frequently and i thank you for always tickling my funny bone

    chikisses

  3. awe thanks Luisa, man I am so honoured with all these awards its so comforting to have friends like you..congratulations to all the other nominees and off course YOU for winning yourself..I will place this special award on my blog at the weekend xx

  4. Congratulations Luisa, Sandra, William, and Adam!! Doing a dance in your honor!

  5. hello doraz its dennis the vizsla dog hay yoo shoor ar welkum thanks for beeing my blog frend!!! ok bye

  6. that’s amazing,
    love the cute and shining beauty!
    πŸ˜‰

  7. Congratulations all!
    πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

