MAXINE on LIFE…LAUGH with DORAZ*

1.. My husband and I divorced over religious differences.. He thought he was God and I didn’t..
2.. I don’t suffer from insanity; I enjoy every minute of it.
3.. Some people are alive only because it’s illegal to kill them.
4… I used to have a handle on life, but it broke.
5… Beauty is in the eye of the beer holder.
6.. Earth is the insane asylum for the universe.
7.. I’m not a complete idiot — Some parts are just missing.
8. Out of my mind. Back in five minutes..
9. Being ‘over the hill’ is much better than being under it!
10.. Wrinkled Was Not One of the Things I Wanted to Be When I Grew up.

*
*
*
*
WHAT SOUNDS DO YOU MAKE THAT ARE “STRANGE” TO OTHERS?
**
*

Thanks to KRISTI KEYPERS again!

16 Responses

  1. another hit, Doraz!
    I smile whenever I scan your lines!
    keep tickling!

  2. Funny. Isn’t that the truth about the calm down thing…

  3. I act like I am a bird! I learned from my cockatiels….Scooter, Bug, and Pilot! 🙂

  4. When I get angry at someone, I act like a cat scratching them and meowing at the same time! LOL It works!

  5. I LIKE THE THIRD ONE. WHY SOME MOST OF US OTHERWISE THERE WONT BE THIS MUCH CROWDING ON EARTH . WE CAN HAVE MORE SPACE .
    THE WRINKLES , THEY CAME WITHOUT MY PERMISSION. ONE BAD MORNING I WOKE UP TO WRINKLES. .

  6. geesh, wrinkles for me are signs of intelligence!

  7. i’m such a silent person, i dont make sounds, my silence itself makes the loudest sound… oh oh, wait a minutes, so that means i make sound? so i’m a noisy person. ehhh? which is which? grrr

  8. I wouldn’t know. They are all normal to me!

  9. I had to stop chewing gum because I would make really fast snapping sounds without realizing it. When hubby started calling me Snap as a nickname I threw out my last pack of gum. 🙂

Leave a Reply

