AWARD from JAYMIE*

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I have been visiting my blogging friend….Jaymie….for quite some time now. Every time I go visit, I am so impressed with her poetry! It is no wonder she received this great award. CONGRATS to Jaymie. I am sooo honored she passed it along to me. I feel so lucky to have such a great community of friends! So, thank you Jaymie for all you do to make blogging fun and friendly. You have a lot of discussion always going on! Toooo fun! So, if you all have a few minutes, you can click the image below and relax a bit.

JAYMIE

There were no instructions with this award ,so I am going to follow Jaymie’s lead and pass it along to 3 Fabulous Bloggers of my choosing:

DENNIS…
For all of your creative posts and for all of your wonderful adventures you share with all of us!

S.LE…
For all of your wonderful recipes, book reviews, designing tips, and everything unusual!

GARY…
For all of your great photography, jokes, stories, and questions!

Just CLICK the image, and you will be able to check them out! Thanks and CONGRATS to all of you!

24 Responses

  1. congrats to all!!! Great job! πŸ™‚

  2. Gosh! Another award from you! You are much too good to me. I’m not worthy.

    That being said, I’ve posted it on my accolades! page because I never turn down an award!

    Thanks! ~S~

  3. CONGRATULATIONS Luisa and thank you, thank you thank you for passing the lovely award along to me. MUCH APPRECIATED!! πŸ˜€

  4. Congrats Doraz .

  5. Congratulations to u and all other nominees.

  6. U deserve this award Doraz. I m very happy and congrats. Keep it up.

  7. Congratulations…
    everyday here is an award….ur better than the celebs lol

  8. many congratulations Luisa, and to all your nominees πŸ™‚

  9. hello doraz its dennis the vizsla dog hay thank yoo for this award!!! sorry i am layt pikking it up i am verry beehind on my blogs at the moment on akkownt of dada has ben wurking too mutch for shaym dada!!! ok bye

    • Hi Dennis….hope you and the gang are having some fun times this weekend! πŸ™‚ I am happy to pass this award on to you all! I love coming over to your place. I will be there right now! See ya! πŸ™‚

  10. Congratulation all!
    You deserve it πŸ˜‰

    Enjoy the moment! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

