THE SUNSHINE AWARD*

Sandra is a new blogging friend. The sunshine award was given to Sandra….who was nice enough to pass it to me. I am honored! Thank you for showing your kind support of my blog! I hope you all have a chance to visit Sandra. I know this will be the start of a great relationship! Welcome to our little community!

*
*
*

Here are the rules:
* Put the logo on your blog above or below your post.
* Pass the award to 12 blogger.
* Link the nominees within your post.
* Let the nominees know they have received the award by commenting on their blogs.
* Share the love and link to the person from whom you received this award.

Well, I decided to do something different. I am going to “surprise” some great bloggers that I have visited, but have not always had the time to leave a comment. I hope this comment will make them smile!

CONGRATS to all of them!

Lindsey
Pamela
Survival Guru
Pied Type
Bill
Azfree
Sarah
Sandysays
Javajunkee
Plain View
Sandy
Kat

23 Responses

  1. wow,
    u r busy and happy,
    glad to see you another award…

    rock and roll,
    all the way to magical kingdom!

  2. What a nice surprise. Thank you!

  3. lol Luisa you deserve all these awards you are a fine blogger and a really nice person, the whole page is on awards, isnt it nice πŸ™‚
    pop over to my place tomorrow to read my thursday rally poem xx

  4. congrats on this new award

  5. HOW YOU ARE ABLE TO WIN SO MANY FRIENDS JUST LIKE THAT AND YOU TELL ALL OF US TO VISIT THEIR BLOGS ALSO.

    • I am soooo lucky to have such nice blogging friends! The world is beautiful in Blogland! πŸ™‚ I think that if one has the time, it would be fun to visit other “neighbors!” πŸ™‚ I visit many, but do not always have time to comment! πŸ™‚

  6. Hi Doraz;

    I looked at my blog today and saw a face I had seen before quite frequently in Bliss Beam’s home.

    Attached to this smiling avatar was a note advising me to come on over as I have a surprise for you.

    I came running over as fast as my fat little legs would carry me on this web we call internet.

    I slipped, tumbled and got lost a few times and lo and behold I finally made it against all odds to see the sun smiling at me in the form of a beautiful award that Doraz bequeathed on myself and my little blog.

    Doraz, I thank you for the honor of this award and will attempt to keep my site worthy of the rays you have shone on me today πŸ™‚

  7. Thank you so much for this honor! I actually needed a little sunshine today! Still on the Injured Reserve List, recovering from my torn Plantaris Tendon!

    You made my day!!!!

    xoxo
    Sandy

    • Oh Sandy, I am sooo sorry to hear of this news! I am glad that I was able to make you smile! You do fabulous work on your blog, and I am sure you help a lot of us with those great recipes of yours! Stay happy! πŸ™‚

  8. Ah thank you so much!!! And congratulations on yours!! I really like your blog, it makes me smile πŸ™‚

  9. Thank you Doraz, and congratulations!

  10. Thank you Doraz – again – Iwish you were back !!!
    Sandy

  11. Hi Sandy…Hope all is well in your part of the world. I hope you are having fun with that great family of yours. Stay happy and healthy.

Leave a Reply

