KREATIV AWARD for ME*


I have been honored by one of my blogging friends….Tasneem….who received this magnificant award and was nice enough to pass it along to me. I just love going to Tasneem blog…every day for the great variety that is posted. There are questions, jokes, stories, and photos…just to name a few. So, please drop in and take a peek. You will be glad you did! Thank you Tasneem…for this great award.
You all can click the image below to check it out!

TASNEEM

Now according to the rules of this award I must write down 7 points about myself and let you guys know new things about me !

I have been blogging for sooo long, I do not know what I told already…but, here goes:

1. I live in California with my hubby and two kids.
2. I love to read, whenever possible.
3. I am one who enjoys spending time with ME!
4. My family DOES NOT want their names mentioned! No photos either! ( Someone might see them!)
5. I LOVE the entertainment business.
6. I have parents from Italy, and I was born in NYC.
7. I love all animals, little critters, the ocean, the mountains, and all that life has to offer.
I guess I have to stop now!…….

Secondly I must pass this award to 7 other bloggers . There are total 7 rules as follows –

1. Thank the person giving you this award.
2. Copy the award to your blog
3. place a link to their blog
4. Name at least 7 things people don’t know about you.
5. Nominate 7 Blogger.
6. Place a link to those Blogger.
7. Leave a comment letting those Bloggers know about the award.

I am going to pass this award on to:
1.Kseverny
2.Alina
3.Jaymie
4.Unemployed Dad
5.Poet Traveler
6.William
7.Purple Hatter

You all have the most incredible minds to do the most incredible posts I have had the pleasure to visit. I love you all for your originality!
CONGRATS TO YOU ALL!

25 Responses

  1. THANKS FOR THE AWARD, DORAZ! THIS WILL TAKE TIME FOR ME TO DO AND THINK ABOUT BEFORE I COULD POST IT! I AM STARTING A NEW JOB WITH A NEW COMPANY TODAY AND AT THIS POINT I AM NOT SURE HOW MUCH TIME I WILL HAVE TO BLOG THIS WEEK…..

  2. awesome!

    Happy Kreativ Awarding Winning Day!

  3. awe Luisa, what can I say except I am HONOURED to receive such a beautiful award and I am honoured to have you as a friend, thanks for the kind words,I will pass this on next week when I have the time, you have a great day and thanks again xx

  4. Congrats on the award ….ur the queeen of them now

  5. Luisa – Way to Go! You are so much deserving of this award! I’m cheering and clapping and jumping for joy that Tasneem passed it to you πŸ™‚

    I’m grateful and deeply honored that you now pass it on and share it with me and others.

    You are so beautiful in all that you do here on your shining brilliant and happy pages! Number 5 of your award acceptance mentions the entertainment business. To me YOU are the ‘entertainment’ business, with all the positivity and goodwill that flows out of your deep heart, here on your blog and wherever you comment, and each time I drop by I feel and see the amazing creativity that pours out. I’m so proud to know you! You reach out, and your touch is magic! πŸ˜€

    • You have got to be one of the kindest people I have met! Your kind words touch my heart and give me the courage to go on with my craziness! πŸ™‚ Hope all is well in the beautiful corner of the world you live in! πŸ™‚

      • I feel all the kindness, love and goodwill that pours out of your pages! You are strong and consistent in your positive, warm, kind actions, towards everyone and the ripples of what you do reaches hearts and minds and in turn more ripples spread out from those whom you have touched πŸ™‚
        I love your courage and always dive into your “craziness” with great joy and much delight. πŸ˜€

        Happy Thursday Luisa!

        ( thanks for dropping by today πŸ™‚ )

        • Are you kidding….I LOVE coming by your place! You are soooo creative! I have fun with my “poems.” You are the expert! I love it! πŸ™‚ Thank YOU for the encouragement with my “writing!” πŸ™‚

  6. Hip, hip, huzzah! Good on you!

  7. Ooooh.Thank you,my friend!
    You are very kind!Your blog brings me the smile on my face everytime i came here.

    Have a special day,Doraz! πŸ™‚

  8. thankyou, thankyou.
    .
    i would like to thank my friends who have pranked me throughout my journey.
    i thank my dog, my rabbit, my serpant, my tarantula and my falcon.
    i thank………. lol
    .
    thanks doraz

  9. TASNEEM HAS A GOOD BLOG WITH VARIETY . I DO VISIT MOST OF THE BLOGS I FIND ON THE LEFT SIDE OF YOUR BLOG.
    WE WOULD LOVE TO SEE YOUR FAMILY PHOTO .

  10. Congrats to you my most deserving friend! Thank you for bestowing the gift to me as well. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

