CHILD’S PLAY…..

The little boy opened his ketchup packets
and had them all ready to aim at me
What did I do
I just smiled at him earlier
I guess he is not too happy
His mom is looking the other way
What should I do
I will have to defend myself
I took a sip of my water and held it ready to fire
I looked right at him and crossed my eyes silly
Just then he started laughing at me and put the ketchup down
I smiled
Looked right at him
And aimed the water over my head

His laughter filled my heart
It was worth the bad hair day I had

19 Responses

  1. Thar she blows! I’ll bet he loved that. šŸ˜€

  2. Oh Luisa, I just want to scoop you up! No, I take that back…I want to go to lunch with you and target unsuspecting little kids!! šŸ˜†

  3. Ha! Great story Luisa. I had a similar experience once. LOL

  4. You are hilarious! I’d never do that but am glad you did!

  5. kids’ humor is pure and shocking,
    what handsome post,
    it is such a joy and honor to visit
    and have a share of your wisdom, humor, and livelihood.

    outstanding post!
    šŸ˜‰ šŸ˜‰ šŸ˜‰

  6. Beautiful story,Doraz šŸ˜‰
    10X for share it with us šŸ™‚

    Enjoy the moment!

  7. AT IT AGAIN.
    SMILE OR FROWN WORKS FINE SOMETIMES. LUCKY THAT SMILE DID NOT INVITE THE KETCHUP IN
    THE FACE.

  8. Laughter is contagious !

  9. Awesome story! The world needs more peeps like you. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

