ANOTHER SUNSHINE AWARD for ME*

I am such a lucky person. I have sooo many nice and very supportive blogging friends. I have been kind of down. so I felt so happy and content when I visited my blogging friend…….
Jingle. Jingle has a blog that is awesome and full of mush love and happiness. Jingle received this beautiful award and was nice enough to pass it on to me. I am so honored and I will cherish this special gift.
I hope you will all go visit my friend…..
Jingle…..it will be worth the trip! You can visit by clicking the image below:


JINGLE

Here are the rules for this award:

* Put the logo on your blog above or below your post.
* Pass the award to 12 blogger.
* Link the nominees within your post.
* Let the nominees know they have received the award by commenting on their blogs.
* Share the love and link to the person from whom you received this award.

Now, I am honored to pass this award out to the following bloggers. They all have blogs that represent them and their commitment to making us all happy. CONGRATS to you all!



SLAMDUNK



CORVE


POETTRAVELER



BECAUSEITSNICE


TONY

ANGELIA


JEAN

GHETTOGIRL


MOROCCO


TERRI

25 Responses

  1. Awesome! It was rainy today which makes this even nicer. Thank you!!!

  2. This is sooooo cool …..you really deserve the sunshine award because your post are always sooo happy and fun!!!!
    I will do my best to pass it along thak you so much!

  3. Woot, woot! Congrats Luisa!! Congrats on all of Luisa’s recipients too!!

  4. ooh thanks so much for this.
    Congratulations
    Awesome blog.

  5. Congratulations all πŸ™‚

  6. Ahh thanks for thinking of me. You do great work here.

  7. Jingle came over to visit me just the other day!
    Congratulations on your award.
    Thank you for awarding me as well! I’m overjoyed!
    Now I’m off to visit Jingle. πŸ˜€

  8. Congratulations Luisa! Congrats to all of the winners!

  9. This is so cool,
    Doraz, U Truly Rock!
    I actually have an image with u and I am thrilled to have U present this award in your blog,
    and Sorry for being late in commenting….

    I love your smile,
    your post is filled with wit, love, and happiness…
    Lucky to find U and being friend with U..
    Cheers, πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

    • jingle…..you always have kind words for us all and your writing and thoughts leave us all with many smiles! Thank you! I am happy to have you in our “family!” πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Glad you like the image I have picked. πŸ™‚

  10. thank you Doraz!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

