AN AWARD FOR YOU FROM ME*

I have been SO humbled by my blogging experience. I have had the privilege of visiting MANY wonderful blogs …ALL over this WORLD! I have always been greeted with sincerity and dignity. So, I wish to honor and greet you all with this cute image I found! I decided it would make a GREAT award. Hope you all like it and use it on your blogs to make EVERYONE feel welcomed and happy to visit! Try to get it going in Blogland! Be sure to pass on the love to everyone in this world!
Thanks to you all!

Believe in Yourself;

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Luisa Doraz
*
*
*
*
Quick note: I will be going to my mountain retreat to play in the snow! I will be peeking in to see what you all are saying. I will “try” to comment back….if THEY let me! Try to be happy and smile a lot while I am away. Deal? See you all soon….UNLESS I get snowed in!

22 Responses

  1. Have fun playing in the snow!

  2. Luisa, you are amazing! Now go play in the snow!! Have fun!

  3. awesome gift,
    you are sooo cool,
    thank you for sharing….

  4. Even on vacation you will be peaking in on us…that’s a true “blogger”!!!
    Lindsey Petersen
    http://5kidswdisabilities.wordpress.com

    • 5kidswdisabilities, I TRY MY BEST! Thanks for stopping in and commenting. I just got back and for some reason your comment was in spam…so sorry for the late response. Have a great week! 🙂

  5. Thank you! Hi! How nice. 🙂

    Very cool that you will be in the mountains. I will be at a campground and I am pretty excited.

    Have a great time!

    xoxo

  6. A BIG HELLO to Heather,Jaymie,jingle,and Angelia

    All here is BEAUTIFUL!
    See ya soon!
    🙂

  7. enjoy your break.

  8. I SAW IT COMING . HAVE A NICE HOLIDAY ON THE CREEKS.

  9. That’s really a sweet gift and so thoughtful 🙂
    Thanks Luisa

    • nanno 1982….my pleasure! I will be over to visit asap. I am happy you came over to my blog and left such a nice comment. Have a great weekend. Oh, for some reason you were in my spam. Sorry so late to reply!

  10. You.re the sweetest most thoughtful person I must say, you’re my hero and inspiration… You’re so nice……. Enjoy the mountains, we have lots here at home, no snow at all and no vacation places but hey I’m here;-)

  11. What a great award! Thank you!
    Have fun at your retreat.

  12. KSEVERNY…..THANKS! i WILL BE OVER TO YOUR PLACE ASAP! bE GOOD!

    LVISS…..I CAN NOT FOOL YOU….YOU HAVE ME FIGURED OUT…ALMOST1 :LOL

    SOULDOSE….YOU HAVE A LOT OF EXPLAINING TO DO GIRL! sOOOOO HAPPY TO SEE YOU. YOU HAVE MADE MY DAY! i HAVE REALLY MISSED YOU…WE ALL HAVE! i WILL BE OVER ASAP! BIG SMILES HERE!

    jJEAN…….ENJOY! YOU HAVE A GREAT BLOG!

    See you all soon. Company coming today. Will be having fun…fun…fun! Be good not! LOL

  13. hope that your weekend go well,
    stay warm behind the snow mountain…
    😉

  14. Enjoy every moment in the mountain,Doraz 😉
    Soon it will came spring…an other beautiful moment 🙂

    Have a great week-end! 🙂

  15. Yes the image is cute ! Hope you had wonderful time ! Sorry I’m late in commenting . I’d spend my weekend staying indoor . 🙂

    Holidays are Fun!- Holidays – The total ingredient for pure fun!
    http://www.3smartcubes.com/pages/tests/spend_holidays/spend_holidays_instructions.asp

  16. Helllo……

    This reminds me of Beyonce’s Hello….check that out

Leave a Reply

