NOT TONIGHT…LAUGH with DORAZ*

A wife woke of the middle of the night to find her husband missing from bed. She got out of bed and checked around the house. She heard sobbing from the basement. There she found her husband curled up into a little ball, sobbing. “Honey, what’s wrong?” she asked, worried about what could hurt him so much. “Remember, 20 years ago, I got you pregnant?” “And your father threatened me to marry you or to go to jail?” “Yes, of course,” she replied. “Well, I would have been released tonight.”

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
*
*
*
*
HOW OFTEN DO YOU SEND A “SPECIAL PERSON” A “SPECIAL” EMAIL?

29 Responses

  1. ROFL!!!

    I don’t send her special email anymore really. We text each other instead. Usually about once a week, give or take a day or two. πŸ˜€

  2. Great joke,Doraz πŸ™‚
    I like it!

    Have fun,my friend!

  3. depends if im busy or not..

  4. NEVER LATE TO FEEL FOR A MISSED CHANCE

  5. wow,
    best joke I heard today,
    may best of the week,
    loved it,

    giggles, πŸ˜‰

  6. very funny!! I don’t have a special someone to email but if I did it would email almost everyday!!! πŸ™‚

  7. lol. good one doraz

  8. I don’t send special emails often enough. I think I will work on that. πŸ™‚

  9. lol
    I hardly send special emails lol

  10. Well what a joke !! I am laughing my ass off ! On a serious note , why do husbands want to get rid off their marriage and their wives for that matter? Is it only in the cartoons and jokes or is it in reality ??
    Anyway yes I seldom send mails to my special someone πŸ™‚

    Email Personality
    Discover your email personality.
    http://www.3smartcubes.com/pages/tests/emailpersonality/emailpersonality_instructions.asp

Leave a Reply

