COMPUTER SMART….LAUGH with DORAZ*

Two rather nerdy engineering students were walking across campus when one said, “Where did you get such a great bike?”

The second engineer replied, “Well, I was walking along yesterday minding my own business when a beautiful woman rode up on this bike. She threw the bike to the ground, took off all her clothes and said, ‘Take what you want.'”

The second engineer nodded approvingly, “Good choice. The clothes probably wouldn’t have fit.”

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
*
*
*
*
HOW OFTEN DO YOU FIND YOURSELF ASKING FOR HELPFUL HINTS FOR YOUR COMPUTER PROBLEMS?

30 Responses

  1. I do this all the time. I am always having to learn what I did wrong! It drives me insane, LOL

  2. WELLLLLLL, I KNOW MORE ABOUT THE COMPUTER THAN MY DAUGHTERS, BUT WHEN IT COMES TO THAT DAMN CELL PHONE I HAVE TO ASK ALL THE TIME…..

  3. i dont ask that much really, all i do is turn it on, type, save or deleted, or surft the net…. go chatting a lil, write an email and read…lol oh yeah, of course load my folders with doll pictures

  4. If there are any technical problems in the machine then I call up my vendor who comes and sets it right . If there isn’t any technical problem and I need to know something then all I do is search in Google ! That’s where I get all the hints from !

    Email Personality- Discover your email personality.
    http://www.3smartcubes.com/pages/tests/emailpersonality/emailpersonality_instructions.asp

    • OK…you sound like my kids now! They always tell me the answer is on google! LOL πŸ™‚ I just tell them I do not have time for google and get over here NOW! LOL πŸ™‚

  5. I occasionally need to ask some questions. If possible I ask Benny the Troll who is a master when it comes to electronics. Second is Husband. Third is Art Major. I have a family of computer geeks. I love it!

  6. UNLESS IT INVOLVES EDITING REGISTRY OTHER SMALL THINGS I DO IT MYSELF.
    COMING TO THE MORE INTERESTING CAMOUFLAGED FIRST PART OF THE BLOG , THERE CANNOT BE A BETTER WAY TO INSULT A WOMANS POSSESSIONS .
    NERDS WITH A CAPITAL N

  7. LVISS….LOL
    I took your advice. I am TRYING something out on my blog. Time will tell! πŸ™‚ What say you?

  8. I pay close attention to my fiance the IT manager. He writes code and all kinds of crazy stuff I probably shouldn’t know. LOL.

  9. Great joke,Doraz :)) =))
    I’m laugh with tears as every time you share with us funny jokes πŸ™‚
    Sometimes i ask friends for help for my computers problems because I think that is good a different opinion or idea. Helps a lot this πŸ™‚

    Have a great day, Doraz πŸ™‚

  10. I don’t ask people for help – If i need it – I will google it lol the new way instead of bugging anyone.

  11. i just give mine a slap.
    Then punch it.
    Kick the thing on the ground and stomp it.
    Pierce it with the back end of a hammer.
    throw it out of my window.
    Get my neighbours chainsaw and shred the damn thing.

  12. OK this is sooooo me I’m always calling someone to walk me trough something!!!! I can’t do anything by myself!!

Leave a Reply

