ARE YOU FAMOUS?

IS THERE ANYONE …THAT YOU KNOW OF…WHO BECAME FAMOUS?…. WHAT FOR?

24 Responses

  1. Well can’t think of anybody in this category at present . oK I can think of one person . He was just an ordinary man who got famous in a reality show as a comedian !

    Reality Show Auditions
    Which reality show do you belong to?
    http://www.3smartcubes.com/pages/tests/reality_show/reality_show_instructions.asp

  2. I’m not famous, but, I knew Bob “the Bachelor” Guinney. We hated each other in college, I kicked him in his ass once, lol. I also knew Britney Spears’ manager/boyfriend who was in my friend’s fraternity.

    I know Haven Kimmel a little bit and met Augusten Burroughs for a few minutes because of her. Jeez, listen to me brag, lol! Can’t help it, meeting them was so exciting.

  3. ohh let’s start bragging about this, hehehe
    i know some famous people in different fields…

    a friend of mine is a member of a famous tv dance group
    her brother is an actor,

    a high school friend’s brother is a tv actor too
    my brother’s ex girl friend is a famous ramp model

    okay…. so incidentally (maybe)
    i know a lot of celebrities who are of course famous, and that is because i worked for a tv show as a writer before i had my current job, wahahaha…. ^^,

    and of course i know a woman named LUISA DORAZ who is famous in the world of wordpress, CHEERS!!!

  4. I know a couple! I graduated high school with Acie Earl who played basketball for Iowa and then the Boston Celtics.

    I graduated high school with Brad Hopkins who played football for the Houston Oilers and Tennessee Titans.

  5. ONE OF MY SENIOR COLLEAGUE IN COLLEGE REPRESENTED INDIA IN HOCKEY ANOTHER SENIOR JOINED THE FILM INDUSTRY.
    (I BECAME FAMOUS FOR NOT BECOMING FAMOUS)

  6. At one of my class reunions, it was determined I was the most famous because I was on Family Feud! Silly, huh? 🙂

  7. Well, Luisa Doraz…oh and Jill Goodacre. I went to high school with her when she started modeling and before she married Harry Connick jr. I remember her and a foreign language teacher having a fight in front of class – go Jill go!! The teacher spoke way out of turn (imho).

  8. No, but I know several who are infamous!

  9. I had breakfast with Theresa Flint, daughter of Larry Flint, and my hubby picked up the tab.

  10. Yeah, my cousin, Vilma Santos is a very popular actress back from the 60’s until the mid-80’s. She is the Governor of Batangas province in the Philippines. She used to play a lot with my elder sister when they were growing up together. And of course, we have free movie tickets for all her movies.

Leave a Reply

