I WON*

ARE YOU A SORE LOSER?

17 Responses

  1. If you don’t play, you can’t lose! That’s my motto! Actually I’m a gracious loser. I’m really not very competitive.

  2. No, I’ve had lots of practice. lol

  3. Well I don’t bother myself much about winning or loosing . Participation and the experience is what important than winning . If I win I would be overwhelmed but if I loose I would be content with myself . :—))

    Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
    Are you ready to face the hurdles of the competition?
    http://www.3smartcubes.com/pages/tests/gobletoffire/gobletoffire_instructions.asp

  4. winner but feeling like a loser, no confidence at all…

  5. I used to be a sore loser when I was a kid. I think most kids are though. I eventually grew out of it and now I’m all good with being a loser. Wait, that doesn’t sound right. I mean…..although I would rather win, I know you can’t win all the time. šŸ˜€

  6. When I was little I was a sore loser. Now I laugh when I remember that I was so sad in those moments. Iā€™m much mature and I appreciate simple, naturel and important things in life.

    Have a great day, Doraz! šŸ™‚

  7. YOU MEAN A SURE LOSER. I WAS A SORE AND SURE LOSER.

Leave a Reply

