ROLE MODEL….LAUGH with DORAZ*

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Who is your role model?

This is pretty amazing

No cheating!!! This is a great psychological test and extremely accurate. It
is amazing what modern math can do. Try it with your students!!!

FIND OUT WHO TRULY IS YOUR ROLE MODEL. DON’T SCROLL DOWN YET, DO THE SIMPLE
MATH BELOW, THEN SCROLL DOWN TO FIND YOUR HERO.

It’s CRAZY how accurate this is!

No peeking!

1) Pick your favorite number between 1-9

2) Multiply by 3 then

3) Add 3

4) Then again, multiply by 3 (I’ll wait while you get the calculator….)

5) You’ll get a 2 or 3 digit number….

6) Add the digits together

Now Scroll down

With that number, see who your ROLE MODEL is from the list below:

1. Einstein
2. Sandra Day O’Connor
3. Prince Charles
4. Ghengis Khan
5. Bill Gates
6. Gandhi
7. Ronald Reagan
8. Elvis Presley
9. Luisa Doraz
10.John F. Kennedy

I know, I know….I just have that effect on people. NOT REALLY, BUT I KNEW YOU WOULD ENJOY PASSING THIS ON WITH YOUR NAME.

P.S. Stop picking different numbers!! I AM YOUR ROLE MODEL, JUST DEAL WITH IT!!!!!!

8 Responses

  1. AH, LOL….I love it!! And you are, you so ARE!

  2. Hilarious! Of course it is true but I also wonder how this works. I’m dismal at maths.

  3. I always KNEW you were my role model Luisa and this little test just solidified what I have thought all along.

    Bwahahahahahahahahahaha!

  4. WITHOUT GOING THRO THIS I KNOW MY” ROLL MODEL” WHO ELSE CAN IT BE. ? YOU WILL MAKE A WRONG GUESS I KNOW.ONE CLUE–SHE IS A LADY..

Leave a Reply

