DORAZ GETS AN AWARD*

My blogging friend ….. TERRI…… surprised me with this cool award she is passing on to me. I am honored that ……
TERRI felt my post deserved this recognition. I thank you very much, and I promise to continue to do my best! If you all have a chance…please go visit
TERRI, if you haven’t already.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

THERE ARE TWO RULES WITH THIS AWARD…

1. I MYSELF CANNOT GET THIS AWARD BACK EVER!

2.YOU MUST FIND 3 OTHER BLOGS THAT HAVE A GOOD POSTING AND AWARD THEM WITH THIS AWARD BY NO LATER THAN SUNDAY ONE WEEK FROM 1-3-10.. GOOD LUCK AND HAPPY HUNTING!
1. Sunday’s Healthy Reflection: A Lifetime of Moments
January 3, 2010 by Angelia

ANGELIA
2. Great Christmas of β€˜09 December 28, 2009 by Jean

JEAN
3. An Alternative to Dorm Life Posted by Slamdunk on Wednesday, December 30, 2009 by Slamdunk

SLAMDUNK

CONGRATS TO YOU ALL!

13 Responses

  1. Congrats Luisa! I’ll be by to check on your recipients sometime today.

  2. CONGRATULATIONS Luisa!

    Congratulations to Angela, Jean and SLAMDUNK as well! πŸ˜€

  3. Aweee! Thank YOU! This is GREAT! Yay!

  4. You sweetheart! Thank you! And congratulations on your award!!

  5. Congratulations all πŸ™‚

  6. Thank you again for the award, and for coming by to see to whom I had passed the torch. πŸ˜€

  7. I just sent out my picks their awards, I’m glad we did not send them to the same bloggers LOL. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

