A NEW ROAD TO FOLLOW*

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Happy New Year! That’s right….it is a NEW year. That means many things to many people, but to me….it means I have a NEW road to follow now. I have taken a turn for the BETTER! Isn’t that a great idea? I have returned back from my mountain trip, and I am soooo exhausted. It is the good exhasuted. I had many late nights…partying and laughing with friends and family! We sang, played games, and ate…a lot of great food! We had many smiles and we had many thankful moments. All of us realized how lucky we all were to be able to spend precious time with one another. We all were thankful for the many wonderful treasures we have in life….our family, our friends, and our good health. We all realized how precious our time together was and we all vowed to continue the party….all year long! Sound great to you all? So, we all decided to travel a road with as few potholes possible….and make the best of what we have and what we will be challenged with in 2010. We all realized we could do it if we did it together, so we vowed to stay in touch….even more so! I hope you all have had many wonderful moments over the holiday. I hope you will make 2010 one of the best year’s of your life! I will be right here, so come on over ….anytime! I will be happy to have ya! See you soon!

Believe in Yourself;

Luisa Doraz

29 Responses

  1. Happy Happy New Year to you dear Luisa and TQ for being the positive, nurturing kind soul that you are

    Can’t believe we’ve only known you barely six months (that’s how long we’ve blogged) and you are such a positive influence in our lives……..mumster calls you the ‘happy hooman’

    A very happy, safe and healthy 2010 to you and your family

    chikisses from both of us
    coco

    • I am sooo lucky to have such nice people…like you say such nice things…about crazy me! I hope that 2010 will bring you many smiles! I have fun with your blog and your comments…thank you!

  2. Best wishes in 2010 to you as well.

  3. Happy Newe Year Doraz..we missed you while you were gone but so glad you had a wonderful time with family and friends..glad you made it back safe and sound!!!! πŸ™‚

  4. Glad you had so much fun. I knew you would! Cheers to the new decade love!

  5. Happy New Year to you,Doraz!!!
    I’m glad that you had fun in all those days with your friends and familly.

    Have fun today,tomorrow…always!! πŸ™‚

  6. you;re back. good.
    Now we can all laugh again

  7. Sounds like a well deserved retreat – now on with the fun!

  8. doraz, i hope you enjoy your 2010 travels on your new road. i also hope it is nicely paved with crisp lines, no potholes and few twists and turns. (smile) oh and that it leads you to exactly where you want to go! careful not to pick up and any high maintenance friends with heavy baggage. they will just slow you down. i know.

  9. Happy New Year!!!

  10. You have a great, positive attitude, Doraz! Plus that picture of you is awesome!

  11. Sounds like a blast! Welcome back. Happy New Year!

  12. Welcome back and Happy New Year! I hope it’s a fabulous year for you and your family! xoxo, Sandy

  13. Happy New Year, Luisa. Look at that big smile, you’re looking great! Hope that 2010 will be a great year for all of us!
    I’m sooo thankful to meet all of you wonderful people. I’m looking forward to reading more posts and writing comments, I’ll try to post more fun stuff, too.

    See you soon!

Leave a Reply

