HAPPY NEW YEAR……GOING TO THE MOUNTAINS*

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Well, it has happened again! I have gone totally crazy! I reached a point where all I want to do is NOTHING! That is when I have a decision to make. I can go take some kind of medication…you can imagine whatever you wish…..OR….I can head to the mountain retreat and relax with my friends and family. I will pick that. I am planning on singing, dancing, laughing, eating, and having fun doing whatever we decide to do. NO MORE PLANNING! I have had it with planning! So, I will TRY to blog…if I will be allowed to! My friends are mean and keep me away from any computers when I am up in the mountains. I WILL be coming by to see what everyone is doing, so be good! Have a safe and Happy New Year! I can not wait to come by and see what you all did! See ya soon!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.usLuisa Doraz

27 Responses

  1. Have a beautiful time that fills your spirit stores friend! Happy New Year!

  2. Happy New Year — we’ll see you when you get back!

  3. Hope you have a wonderful time! Sing and dance for me ……we will see you when you get back!!! πŸ™‚

  4. Have fun,my friend!!!
    Happy New Year!!
    Take care!! πŸ™‚

  5. Have a great time in the mountains!! Happy New Year!

  6. DORAZ WHEN YOU GET BACK SEARCH MY BLOG OUT FOR YOUR CHRISTMAS GIFT FROM ME IT IS A CARTOON OF YOU, I HOPE YOU LIKE IT!

    MERYY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY 2010…..
    YOUR FRIEND,
    “G”

  7. Hi Doraz…after long time I’m writing to you…well have a fabulous holiday and come back soon …sometimes like u said doing nothing is also doing sooo much !! Do Nothing and come back soon..:D

  8. Doraz,
    I sense your spirit is breaking free and soaring in the mountains.
    Hope you are having a blast. Thinking of your smiling face and wishing you much joy and peace.

    Happy New Year!

  9. happy new year!!! πŸ™‚

  10. just when i come back- you leave. 😦

  11. Happy New Year Luisa! Enjoy your time relaxing and we all look forward to your return. πŸ˜€

    • Hi Gary….I have returned from the mountains. I am exhausted! I was up EVERY night till 3 0r 4. I will have to catch up nopw! Ugh! Hope you had a great New Year…you are the best! πŸ™‚

  12. Happy New Year!! Enjoy your mountain vacation! If you are in the Denver/Boulder area–let me know!

    Taking a break is good. We’ll all come back. I have to take them ever so often so I don’t burn out.

  13. Like birds, let us,
    leave behind what we don’t need to carry…
    GRUDGES SADNESS PAIN FEAR and REGRETS.
    Life is beautiful, Enjoy it.
    HAPPY NEW YEAR 2010

Leave a Reply

