Christmas Fun…LAUGH with DORAZ*

What’s red, white and blue at Christmas time?

A sad candy cane!

Why do Mummies like Christmas so much?
Because of all the wrapping!

Knock Knock.
Who’s there?
Donut.
Donut who?
Donut open ’til Christmas!

What do you call an elf who steals gift wrap from the rich and gives it to the poor?
Ribbon Hood!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I GOTTA…….
I gotta dance
I gotta live
I gotta laugh
I gotta give
I gotta smile
I gotta say
Dancing makes me feel alive
Dancing is the way!
I gotta be me
I gotta do what I feel
I gotta have fun
I gotta make life a big deal!
I gotta LIVE……….until I no longer do!
How about you?

19 Responses

  1. These are cool.
    Lets trade jokes.
    .
    What do you call a thousand lawyers at the bottom of the sea.
    .
    A good start.
    .
    .
    if you’re a lawyer please accept my apologies

  2. I GOTTA GIVE IT TO YOU. , THE BLOGGER POET

  3. I don’t dance. My Mum used to break into spontaneous dancing in her kitchen. At the time I thought is was a bit naff but now I know just how cool and joyful that was.

  4. I grew up in a household that always had music playing and was visited often by spontaneous dancing. It has taken a while to train everyone but now I live with the same joy. Gotta dance? Turning up the music now! 🙂

  5. Ha! This is cute 🙂 made me laugh out loud. I gotta LIVE! Yeah!

  6. Who doesn’t LOVE a good Christmas “Knock Knock” joke!!! You rock Doraz!!! Happy Holidays! xoxo

  7. Why does bertie the reindeer have a brown nose?.

    hanging my head in shame.
    sorry

  8. SAVOUR THIS FROM OUR COLLEGE HUMOUR

    WHAT DOES THE COMPUTER THINK ABOUT THE PERSON SITTING IN FRONT OF IT?
    INTEL INSIDE , MENTAL OUTSIDE,.

  9. Party time…anytime 😉
    I love to dance soo i will have fun soon!!!

    Take care,Doraz and have fun too!!! 😉

Leave a Reply

