I WILL NOT SURRENDER*

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

What is it that makes me continue with my journey in life
Is it the curiosity
Is it the awareness factor
Is it the desire to live
What makes some of us think we can do anything,
and some of us think we are failures
Is it a matter of how we grew up
Is it a path that has been chosen
Or do we decide what is and what is not
Do we have the power to take charge
Is it most of us who ask these questions, or only me
Am I alone in this universe, or do I have a family with the same thoughts
Sometimes I think that attitude is the key to all doors.
Yes, my attitude is..most definitely my biggest reward.
I will keep my positive attitude, no matter what is selected for me to consume.
I will stay focused and alert.
I will not surrender!

Believe in Yourself;

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Luisa Doraz

15 Responses

  1. Very strong words of strength from a person who knows themselves well. Nice one.

  2. SOME PEOPLE HAVE POSITIVE ATTITUDE BUT NEGATIVE RESULTS , GAMBLERS FOR INSTANCE.

  3. If you don’t believe in yourself who will??? It has to start some where…great job of writing..keep up the good work! πŸ™‚

  4. I love the words that you was writed in this post,Doraz.
    You are not alone and your attitude makes us think and act in an optimistic way πŸ™‚
    For all this I thank you πŸ™‚

    Enjoy your time!!!

  5. “Sometimes I think that attitude is the key to all doors”.
    Yes and yes. I believe the same way, it’s just like driving a car, you go to the direction where you turn your wheels to. Nicely written, I love it!

  6. I think it is all of those things and then, ultimately, our decision on how to respond.

  7. Yes attitude does play a significant role in life .Good attitude does not come over night , it requires practice …

    What Attitude You Wear? -Are you made of pink ribbons or the bold tomboy stuff?
    http://www.3smartcubes.com/pages/tests/attitude/attitude_instructions.asp

Leave a Reply

