BLOGGER’S CHOICE AWARDS NOMINATIONS FOR ME*

My blogging friend…who’s link is below on my blogroll….has nominated me for some awards.

SOUL DOSE
I do not even think I have a chance to win, but
Soul Dose is sooo sweet for nominating me! I will do my best, but I do need your help. If you feel like
Soul Dose does….then please vote for me. If you rather not….that is OK with me….I love ya anyways! So, go say hello to my great blogging friend
Soul Dose. She is the best! She has lots of poems she wrote, great posts, fabulous photos, and lots of inspiration thoughts to share! I just love knocking on her door every morning to see what she is up to! Thank you soooo much
Soul Dose ….for thinking of me. I really appreciate your support! You are the best! If you click on the links ….it will take you to where you need to go to vote. Have fun!

My site was nominated for Best Humor Blog!

My site was nominated for The Blogitzer!

10 Responses

  1. Hey Doraz you should get the award because you are most deserving among the rest ! All d best , I hope yo take away the trophy !

  2. Congratulations again,Doraz!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Have fun!

  3. congratulations, I hope you bring home the gold!

  4. Congratulations on your nominations!

  5. Even if you don’t win this time, we’ll try again next time… but I believe in you and thank you for the sweetness you wrote about little old me.

Leave a Reply

