Meeting Mom….LAUGH with DORAZ*

A young man excitedly tells his mother he’s fallen in love and going to get married. He says, “Just for fun, Ma, I’m going to bring over 3 women and you try and guess which one I’m going to marry.”

The mother agrees.

The next day, he brings three beautiful women into the house and sits them down on the couch and they chat for a while. He then says, “Okay, Ma, guess which one I’m going to marry.”

She immediately replies, “The one in the middle.”

“That’s amazing, Ma. You’re right. How did you know?”

“I don’t like her.”

10 Responses

  1. Ha ha, ha ha ha ha ha. If I were to marry I hope my mother in law likes me

  2. :)) Great answer Ma :))
    I was laugh with tears again!!! :))
    Thanks,my friend!!!
    You bring a smile on my face eveyday!!!

    Take care!!!

  3. Just can’t stop laughing !!! Damn funny! I don’t why mother in laws are like that!

    Are you a Momma’s Boy? Do you look up to your mother for everything?
    http://www.3smartcubes.com/pages/tests/mamasboy/mamasboy_instructions.asp

  4. Lol, life does seem that way sometimes. Kids and parents just don’t see things eye to eye.

Leave a Reply

