AWARD FROM A FRIEND PASSED TO LVISS*

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Blissbait has a blog that is very colorful and cheery. I just love visiting her on a daily basis! Blissbait always has new material she has created and very happy words she loves to spread to all of us!I am so honored to receive this award from Blissbait and I take these awards very seriously. I will continue to do my best on my blog and hope you all enjoy reading and commenting when you come for a visit. So, THANK YOU Blissbait.

I am now going to pass this award to someone who has been a supporter of me and my crazy ways…for a looooong time. He does not have a blog personally…he just likes to comment and support us! LVISS…that would be YOU I am speaking of! You are the best! You always bring a smile to my face with your brilliant comments! I just love having you along for the ride. A looong time ago, I made LVISS my assistant. He keeps me up to date on who is doing what!
So, THANK YOU LVISS!

15 Responses

  1. You are all a great group of people. Glad to be here. I do not have a blog, put I have fun blogging. 🙂

  2. Congrats Doraz! Now this award has been kind of disseminated among bloggers like a FLU ! ha ha ha !
    Oscar Award- What would you win an Oscar for?
    http://www.3smartcubes.com/pages/tests/oscar_award/oscar_award_instructions.asp

  3. Congratulations LVISS! Way to go!!!! 😀

  4. THANK YOU SO MUCH . ONLY TODAY I READ THIS BLOG. SINCE SO MANY AWARDS FLY YOUR WAY I THOUGHT IT WAS ANOTHER DESERVED ONE COMING YOUR WAY . ONLY TO DAY I FOUND MY NAME WAS MENTIONED .I WAS HAPPY TO BE SURPRISED. THANK YOU FOR GIVING ME THE SPACE TO WRITE .
    THANKS TO GARY THE WONDERFUL PHOTOGRAPHER.

  5. Congrats LVISS !!!!!!

    from the little chi who’s been trying to chat with you

  6. eh…….chat you up ???????? i really pray he does have a sense of humour BOL……….

Leave a Reply

