LOYAL FRIEND AWARD for DORAZ*

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I am such a lucky person. I have so many wonderful friends who really care about me. That just makes me feel so much more relaxed about things. Kristi, my friend since high school at

KEYPERS PARTI POODLES
is one of those such friends. She is always there for me, no matter how crazy I get! Kristi has devoted her life to all of her dogs. I lost count of how many she actually has! If you go over to

KEYPERS PARTI POODLES … you can see some of them. Well, she was feeling like her usual nice self, and she stopped by and gave me this award. Such a beautiful one, it is. It shows us how loyalty is something that a friend remans to show, no matter what. I am honored to receive this award. Thank you Kristi! If you all have a chance, go visit her site and check out ALL the dogs she has at

KEYPERS PARTI POODLES. You will just smile!

11 Responses

  1. Congratulations again,my dear friend 🙂

  2. How wonderfully fun! Congratulations! I think You’re just going to have to permanently don Your ballgown and tiara! And well You should, Missy! Great big Cheers and Namaste. 🙂

  3. Oh Beautiful ! Congrats once again !

  4. You are a lucky blessed person and you deserve it. Congratulations… You’re a blessing to us all.

Leave a Reply

