“IT”….GOT ME*

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Excuse me for not coming over today for a visit…yet. I still hope to do so. I was “HIT” last night with…..WHATEVER you want to call it! I can barely function! I guess no dancing for me today! I am being ordered back to bedrest! I will try to take a peek later! Hope all is well! Thanks for stopping in today! I was cheered up with your comments, and I did my BEST to respond to them all. Sorry if I missed you! See you soon?

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Luisa Doraz

19 Responses

  1. I hope you feel better fast! Stay in bed and make everyone wait on you hand and foot. Worry about the mess they are leaving you later! πŸ™‚

  2. That Whatever should leave you alone, get well and and may the Gods of health visit your bedside and dust you with healing dust.

  3. Oh goodness, get better quick!! We hate to dance without you.

  4. Get well soon, we’ll miss your smile and laughter. πŸ˜€

  5. HOPE TO SEE YOU BACK SOON .

  6. UPDATE: I have a Doctor’s appointment in the afternoon tomorrow. I will let you all in on what I find out.

    Friends like you all
    Are hard to find
    I am so thankful
    That you ALL are SO kind!

    Luisa~~~~~
    Your wishes brought smiles to my face!
    πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  7. Oh my goodness! I’m sending you love and light and wishes for a speedy recovery! Feel better soon!

    xoxo
    Sandy

  8. oh doraz!!! blessings!!!
    ‘it’ moved through our fam’ly too
    we NEVER get sick

    But HOly Moly! Our asses got kicked. Sending You much Love and Wishes for feeeeeelllliiiiinnnngggggg GGGOOOODDDD!

    Namaste. πŸ™‚

  9. I really hope you get well soon because we all miss you from all our hearts…. πŸ™‚ I was wondering why you haven’t left any comments on my post until I came here to discover that you ain’t well…

  10. oh, get well kisses for u

  11. Oh no!! Poor you! Hope you are better VERY soon!

    My coworker who had Swine Flu last month now has pneumonia! She is at work though. Bless her!

  12. I hope you feel better soon. So many people are ill with something or other around here. I won’t even take Lilah into the grocery store.

    Take care of yourself and keep us updated.

  13. Oh no, that’s awful! Get well soon and feel better. *hugs*

  14. OH NO! sorry to hear you are under the weather Luisa! Get plenty of rest and take care of yourself so you can come back to us.

    If you lived a little closer I would bring you over some of my chicken soup. I suppose I could email you some but that just wouldn’t be the same.

  15. Get well beautiful one.

  16. my dear friend,get well soon cause we already miss you πŸ™‚

    take care

  17. YOU ALL DO NOT KNOW HOW AMAZING YOU ARE…. I FELT BETTER JUST READING ALL OF THE NICE COMMENTS YOU ALL LEFT ME! I AM HONORED TO HAVE YOU ALL AS MY FRIENDS! HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND! STAY HEALTHY! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

