That Genie……LAUGH with DORAZ*

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

An American goes into a bar and sits down next to an English guy.

The American notices that the English guy has a huge BIC Lighter.

The American says, “Wow cool lighter, where did you get it?”

The english guy says, “A genie granted me one wish when I rubbed this bottle”.

“Wow”, says the American, “Can I have a go?”

“Sure”, Says the Englishman.

The American rubs the bottle and the genie comes out, “You have one wish” Says the genie.

The American wishes for a million bucks, the genie grants the wish.

About 5 minutes later a load of ducks come into the bar, there are thousands of them.

The American says “I don’t believe this I wished for a million bucks, not a million ducks”.

The Englishman says “Well do you really think i wished for a 12 inch BIC?”.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

19 Responses

  1. roflmaolovethisone_)*

  2. Ha ha ha ha, again brilliant

  3. SHOULD HAVE SPELT IT FOR THE GENIE.

  4. my day’s closing out
    and you gifted a huge laugh!
    what a way to go…

    Thank You Thank You oh Thank You!!! You know, You gift my whole family. I call my mother every day and whenever You have a joke I tell her. I’ve also told my sister quite a few of Your jokes too! So, on behalf of my family, I Thank You Lovely Lady of Laughter and Light!!! Cheers and Namaste. 🙂

  5. If I wished for a BIG MUTT…..Does that mean I would get a BIG BUTT? Oh, no…it will be fine… cause I already have one of those! 🙂

  6. This is why I always submit my wishes in writing.

  7. Splendid ! lol !

  8. LOL! That genie needs a hearing aid!

  9. Ha Ha Ha, that’s a lotta duck.
    Makes me think of AFLAC!!!

Leave a Reply

