DELIVERY from THE DORAZ BOUTIQUE*

For all of the words you speak to us from your heart…I thank you
For all of the photos you share of you and your family…I thank you
For all of the smiles you send out to all of us in the world…I thank you
For all of the sadness in your days…May this special delivery to you remind you that I care…With all my heart!

This special delivery is for…

Silindile Ntuli at SOUL DOSE

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Believe in Yourself;
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Luisa Doraz

27 Responses

  1. I hope your friend likes the delivery, I do! *-*

  2. Congrats Silindile ! Doraz you are simply amazing and very thoughtful lady .. πŸ™‚

  3. That’s a sweet thought Louisa

  4. THANK YOU.

  5. you are so kind and thoughtful and a good friend, ms D

  6. Okay. That’s seriously one of the most beautiful, sweet things I’ve seen. You are a delight and YES!!! Silindile radiates so much Love and Joy and Courage!!!

    Thank You and Cheers and Namaste! πŸ™‚

  7. That’s a lovely thing to do, Luisa. I’ve had the pleasure of visiting Silindile’s blog. She has a wonderful spirit.

  8. I LOVE that You’re leaving this up until Silindile comes around! Yippeeeeee! Holding confetti….waiting to shout CONGRATULATIONS and THANK YOU BEAUTIFUL SILINDILE! πŸ™‚

  9. Oh Wow thank you so much for this sweet, kind and beautiful gift, I love it like you wouldn’t believe.
    I didn’t expect this, you’ve made my week, no no no my year:-)
    (I have this thing for teddies I can’t outgrow and this one is definitely getting a name.)
    I’m gonna fall asleep with a smile because of this beautiful gift.

    • I just got home and saw you loved your little teddy bear and flowers! I am SO happy! You bring a ray of sunshine and ins[iration to many, and you deserve a world of praise! I want to know what you decide to name your teddy, OK? LOL πŸ™‚ Sleep tight!

  10. Yeah!!! NOW WE GET TO THROW THE CONFETTI!!!!

    HIP HIP HOOOORAY! HIP HIP HOOOORAY HIP HIP HOOORAY!!!

    Congrats and Cheers Silindile! You are a brilliant ray of sunshine! πŸ™‚

  11. you nice words touched even my heart πŸ˜‰

    take care,Doraz

Leave a Reply

