FAMILY….a poem*

>Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Whack…It hit me
I was not alone in this world
Aside from my personal beliefs
I also realized I had a family
They sometimes make me wish I was an ostrich
so I could escape from the craziness for a while
but, most of the time ..I welcome those comfy pillows being flung my way
I love pillow fights
I love belonging
I love silliness in my world
Hey, I guess I
LOVE MY FAMILY*

Believe in Yourself;
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Luisa Doraz

13 Responses

  1. pillowfightsrock_)+

  2. Loving your family is a great way to be. You just gotta watch out for any rocks in the other people’s pillows from time to time

  3. I really feel blessed to have a family which means a lot to me πŸ™‚
    Can you maintain balance between your kids and mate?Answer these seven questions and see which way your scale tips. http://www.3smartcubes.com/pages/tests/kidsormate/kidsormate_instructions.asp

  4. Families, whatcha gonna do? πŸ™‚

  5. Lovely thoughts but sometimes I forget there’s a ME.

  6. Family, you can’t choose ’em so you might as well join ’em πŸ™‚

  7. so true ms D and TQ for reminding moi as i’ve been consumed by them these past weeks………..

    you think someone would allow me to exchange or return some family members for cash????? ( …..just HALF kidding as they’re still family LOL….)

    chikisses
    maybe exchange for another chi or two bol bol…….

    thanks Doraz for caring muuuuuuuuuuuuahz

Leave a Reply

