LAUGH with DORAZ……Anniversary Fun*

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

During their silver anniversary, a wife reminds her husband “Do you remember when you proposed to me? I was so overwhelmed that I didn’t talk for an hour.” The husband replies “Yes, honey, that was the happiest hour of my life.

**********

A couple were celebrating their Golden Wedding anniversary. Their domestic tranquility had long been the talk of the town. A local newspaper reporter was inquiring as to the secret of the long and happy marriage. ‘Well, it dates back to our honeymoon,’ explained the husband. ‘We visited the Grand Canyon and took at trip down to the bottom of the canyon by pack mule. We hadn’t gone too far when my wife’s mule stumbled. My wife quietly said, “That’s once.” We proceeded a little further when the mule stumbled again. Once more my wife quietly said, “That’s twice.” We hadn’t gone half a mile when the mule stumbled a third time. My wife took a pistol out of her pocket and shot the mule. ‘I started to protest over her treatment of the mule when she looked at me and quietly said, “That’s once.”

**********

Jamie asks his wife, Julie, what she wants to celebrate their 25th wedding anniversary. “Would you like a new mink coat?” he asks. “Not really,” says Julie. “Well how about a new Mercedes sports car?” says Jamie. “No,” she responds. “What about a new vacation home in the country?” he suggests. She again rejects his offer with a “No thanks.” “Well what would you like for your anniversary?” Jamie asks. “Jamie, I’d like a divorce,” answers Julie. “Sorry, I wasn’t planning to spend that much,” says Jamie.

20 Responses

  1. Happy Anniversary! Love the image today! LOL 🙂 🙂

  2. 1) THE HOUR WOULD HAVE PASSED IN A JIFFY. AND BACK TO KNITTED EYEBROWS AND WORRY LINES.
    2)ONCE AND FOR ALL
    3)THE MAN KNOWS HOW TO SAVE HIS FORTUNE.

  3. happyhappyday-)+

  4. Three good laughs, thank you, I need that right now.
    Bill

  5. The one about the stumbling mule, now there’s a woman who knows how to keep things in check.

  6. Loved the first one.. 🙂

  7. The last one is a total crack up!!! 😀

  8. LMAO! I especially like what the last guy said. Divorces are really expensive.

  9. Oh my! Anniversary funnies! Although…how can you avoid advice that has worked for 50 years? 😉

  10. thanks for the laughs………so dang hilarious that i’m trying not to roll on the floor

    chikisses
    can just imagine my husbee’s thoughts…..i will have some fun with him tonight…..eh, i meant sharing your jokes LOL….

Leave a Reply

