AWARD for DORAZ to PASS ON*

My blogging friend……PURPLE HATTER…….is such a sweetie! He has given me the honor of this GREAT looking award. I do my best for all of my friends who visit to get a few smiles, and he knows how dedicated I am to that! So thank you PURPLE HATTER from the bottom of my heart!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Award Rules:

IF YOU EXCEPT THIS AWARD YOU MUST FIND ONE OTHER NEW BLOG THAT IS STEPPING OUTSIDE THE REALM OF NORMAL. YOU MUST ADD A LINK TO THAT BLOG AND GIVE A BRIEF DESCRIPTION ABOUT THAT BLOG AND OFFER THE NEW BLOG THIS AWARD.

I am SO lucky to have such amazing people on my blogroll. I would love to pass this award out to EVERYONE, but a rule is a rule. So, I will pass this one…and then it needs to be passed on again. OK? So, for all of the smiles I always get. For all of the laughter you share. For all of the nice comments you make when you visit my blog. For all of the support you give to others on my blogroll. I am happy to pass this award toTASNEEM. Congrats! Keep your blog fun and carefree…..we will always visit you!So, please be sure to stop in and leave a comment for one of my very amazing new blogging friends……TASNEEM. Be sure to smile!

14 Responses

  1. I WENT TO HER BLOG, LEFT A COMMENT, LEFT MY WICKED CLOWN VIDEO AND WELCOMED HER TO THE FAMILY…………..

  2. congrats tasneem! Yeah!
    i will come by very soon
    to say ‘hi!’ to you!!!

    Sweetness, sweetness everywhere!

    Thank You Lovely Doraz and Cheers and Namaste All. πŸ™‚

  3. Thank you sooo much Doraz for this kind gesture of yours! Love you mate ! I was totally taken into surprise ! I’ll always visit your and the blogs of all those who are in your blogroll ..It’s so much fun !
    Warm regards …

  4. Congrats Tasneem!! πŸ˜€

  5. congrats to Tasneem and that PurpleMan has a generous soul just like you, ms D……..jeeeeeeeez, is this chi sukhling up to you or what……….

    chikisses

Leave a Reply

