COMPANY COMING*

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Thursday night to Sunday afternoon, I will have company from PA. My niece is seeing CA for the first time. We are going to take her and her boyfriend ALL over the place. So, if I do not surface….have no fear. I will be back! Am I related to Arnold? I keep using the same phrases as him!

“As you know, I don’t need to take any money from anybody. I have plenty of money myself. I will make the decisions for the people.”

I WISH I COULD SAY THE SAME!

See ya soon!

Be good.

Be happy.

Be YOU!

Believe in Yourself;

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Luisa Doraz

10 Responses

  1. Yah I remember you telling about your niece coming at your place … Have great time…Will miss you !! 🙂

  2. have a good break from blogging ………..try NOT to miss us now and have a fantastic time with your niece
    and don’t forget to have a cappuccino with a scrumptous choc tart and some ice cream on moi…..

    can’t wait to chat with you again next week
    take care and keep safe
    chikisses

  3. FORGET US FOR A FEW DAYS . HAVE A NICE TIME. WE SHALL WAIT.

  4. Have fun & remember if you get bored with too much money you can send some to my Paypal account

  5. WELL, YOU GO GIRL! THERE WILL BE AN AWARD AWAITING YOUR RETURN LOOK FOR THE GOOD FRIENDS AWARD ON MY SITE.

  6. seeing grand CA
    from the front row of your smile
    will be SO brillliant!

    I’m sure You All will have a blast!!!! YIPPPPEEEEE!!!

    Cheers and Bon Voyage! 🙂

  7. Have fun! We’ll miss you.

  8. Many thanks to ALL of you who took the time to come by and wish my company well. They say thanks! They had a wonderful time and are now in Oregon for a bit. We had so much fun just talking and drinking coffee! 🙂

Leave a Reply

