THE KEY….a POEM*

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Thinking that if life holds the magic and we have the key…what room do we enter?
Is it a multiple choice question or is it an essay?
Do we have to worry that we will fail, or do we all pass, no matter what the choice is that we make?
I would like to think that all answers count for the final grade. Maybe we need to consider all answers as true…for they are true to each of us who writes them. So I will keep trying all the keys I find in life, until I find the one that fits best!

Believe in Yourself;
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Luisa Doraz

8 Responses

  1. I guess I should have also said the key that makes me the happiest! 🙂

  2. Oh no, test anxiety…

  3. The key to happiness is still a question mark in the lives of most of the people… Because it’s human nature..we are never 100% satisfied with what we have . Only if we are content can we be happy ..

  4. THE LAST ONE FORGIVE QUICKLY ENSURES MORE PEACE OF MIND THAN ANYTHING ELSE.
    EVERYBODY LOOKS A BIT INSANE WHEN THEY LAUGH(LOOK INTO A MIRROR AND LAUGH)
    IS THERE ANYTHING CALLED TRUE LOVE?
    I WILL LEAVE THE OTHER ONE TO INTENSE PRACTITIONERS OF THE ART.

  5. I would be happy if I could find the keys to a new car. LOL

  6. was frightened at first
    thought it said life is ‘too’ short
    to do all those things!

    Gave me a good laugh though….stopped me dead in my tracks with my first head scratch of the day. Yes, there will be more! Thank You for the lovely reminder and Your inspirational thougts.

    Namaste. 🙂

  7. I’ve got the laugh insanely part down pat and I’m making great progress on the forgive quickly front. Thanks for reminding me about the rest.

    “Is it a multiple choice question or is it an essay?” Its whatever we want it to be. We can’t necessarily control what happens, but we can control how we react. Sometimes we just have to choose to be happy even though things look grim.

    Enjoy life and keep trying those keys!

  8. Most of the time I am all of the above….I just have days! LOL 🙂

Leave a Reply

