DORAZ presents an AWARD *

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

You may have noticed some new additions to my blogroll lately. I have been having fun on the blogs I am awarding today! Each of them brings a smile to my face and warmth to my heart. If you have time, please go for a visit. Each of them have new insights into life. Well worth the visit to my new blogging friends at:


ALL WORDS,ARTWORK. and IMAGES are by NAMASTE


JAYMIE THORNE”S PERSONAL MUSINGS

POET VERSE…CAROLINA

Congrats. Well deserved ! Now you can have fun and pass the award out to 3 of your blogging friends that you feel should be honored. Be sure to post your awards on your blog and give a link back to me. Thanks!
Believe in Yourself;

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Luisa Doraz

20 Responses

  1. congrats to all 3…..going over soon to say ‘hi’

    cute award design
    chikisses,
    coco

  2. you are the sweetest!!!
    what a wonderful surprise
    thank you, mon ami!

    Seriously! Very Cool! I am honoured and will delightfully snatch, paste, and link your kind gesture.

    Cheers and Smiles and a Big Fat Hug to You! πŸ™‚

  3. congratulations to the three honorees. I will visit when I have a chance.

    • Thanks! I need to come visit you too, I enjoy your comments here.

      And Doraz, You’d never know this cause my post today is so shiny techno πŸ™‚ but I have no idea how to put this award on my page. Don’t tell anyone though! I’d hate to muss my brainy reputation! πŸ™‚

      • I TRIED TO SEND YOU THE INFO> AND IT IS NOT WORKING! I WILL TRY AGAIN! 😦

        • OH. Like maybe, I dunno, I should check my e-mail? Which I never do??????! πŸ™‚

          • Okay. I promise this is my last question! (snicker…) I just realized this is to passed on to three more bloggers, which will be an easy joyful task! Question is, do they have to have boobs and a vagina? Or does this go both ways? Thanks! πŸ™‚

    • Thanks Era!
      πŸ™‚ You do a fantastic job on your blog! I hope I send a lot of visitors your way! πŸ™‚

  4. Thank you for the wonderful honour Doraz. I am anxious to pass the blessings forward!

  5. Congratulations to all 3 and will have to come check you all out! πŸ˜€

  6. OH BY THE WAY YOU HAVE YOUR VERY OWN AWARD AWAITING YOU ON MY SITE.

  7. blissbait, we do not discriminate here, silly! * Have fun!

  8. Hey, that is cool! Thanks so much–you beat me to highlighting yours!!! I haven’t been able to log on to WP for some reason–server down or something.

    I love the award graphics! If you don’t mind–I might lift that and put it on my blog πŸ™‚

    I’m going blog highlights this weekend-probably today!

    Someone asked me on FB who makes me crack up–and I immediately thought of you and your blog! Thanks:)

    • You are SO nice! I am happy I can bring a smile to your face. I am crazy that way! I am a natural wacko! I love it! ?) LOL I will be by to see what you do. Feel free to lift whatever you want. A face lift would help! LOL πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

