DO YOU HAVE A SEPTEMBER BIRTHDAY… LIKE ME??

MY FAMILY SINGING TO ME????????????
Cute Video*

Just stopping in to wish myself a HAPPY BIRTHDAY! It is on September 5th! I plan on spending the day relaxing, eating out with my family, and going to see some movies. I purchased my own birthday gifts, which makes it easier for me. I usually have to return what my family gets me! They always get the wrong size or color. They also have weird taste in stuff! LOL I bought myself a new outfit, a new jacket, makeup, lipstick, and of course…a new purse! Yes, I got it from Coach again! LOL I am also doing the lunch rounds with all my friends. We treat each other to lunch on our birthdays. We also catch up on the “gossip” in the circle! LOL I manage to gain a few pounds because I get sung HAPPY BIRTHDAY sooooo many times! LOL I am happy to be celebrating another birthday. It means I am alive and well! Hope you are all doing wonderful and exciting things! I am getting so many positive things done. I miss you all! Stay well and happy! Don’t forget to visit me on my other blog.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Believe in Yourself;

Luisa Doraz

22 Responses

  1. Well, Happy Birthday to you. Hope you have the kind of day that will make you smile, laugh, and sing! I think that video is so adorable. It could be your family. LOL LMAO Are we still on for lunch today? 🙂

  2. have a good 1-)+

  3. Have a Happy Birthday! Have a piece of cake for me! 🙂

  4. A very Happy Birthday to you love! And many happy returns!

    If it were my birthday every time I got a new outfit or handbag, I’d be very old indeed!

  5. HAPPY, HAPPY BIRTHDAY! MAKE IT A SPECIAL DAY!

  6. Happy Birthday Luisa!! I hope you had an AWESOME birthday and GREAT to see you around. We all miss you! 🙂

    • Well HI GARY! Glad to hear from you! Hope you are still enjoying all that precious time with your family! I had a fantastic birthday. It is still going and going and going! LOL HA HA 🙂

  7. As the Zen Masters say, “Have a good one with everything”.

    • I even sprinkled whipped cream and sugar on top! LOL It is great to be the center of attention, for at least a day! LOL Hope all is well with you! Thanks for the wishes! 🙂

  8. Happy Birthday!!! Sorry I missed it. Sounds like you had a wonderful time though. PS. I like to buy my own gifts too 🙂

  9. That video was awesome!! For some reason videos aren’t loading the first time I open a post, so I just saw it when I was going back to your home page. So cute!!!

  10. Yes I do & I will be 49 which is nearly 50 which is nearly dead.
    Thanks for reminding me…

  11. Happy BELATED and as always, i’m dang late…..i trust you had a great one especially after buying your own pressies…….smart hooman as coco will say

    cheers,
    coco and her mumster

  12. cocorue, it was great! Thanks for the birthday wishes! 🙂

Leave a Reply

