HAPPY DAY TO YOU ALL…..a POEM*

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I got up this morning and decided to have a happy day.
I was in an excellent mood and just wanted to have fun and play!
So I went into the kitchen and found me some delicious coffee to try.
As I smelled it brewing, I felt some tears coming to my eyes.
They were tears of joy and happiness. Tears that are worth the time.
I realized how lucky I was to be alive and well. I realized that I really could do anything!
The world was mine.
So, I danced! I laughed! I smiled! I had my coffee!

Believe in Yourself;

Luisa Doraz

14 Responses

  1. I like it! Hope you have a fun day, always! 🙂

  2. nice work , i like it .

  3. Well, Luisa
    Nice poem
    Nice thoughts
    Nice moments
    Nice day
    Nice everything
    This is LVISS fault that I am writing the comment this way!
    LOL
    🙂
    🙂

  4. SO BACK TO UR POETIC MOOD. NICE.
    LEMME HAVE SOME COFFEE

  5. Such a great poem!!! I am so Happy that you are Happy today!!! :+) It’s funny your Happy brings me some Happy :+) Isn’t there a song like that? Oh wait it about sadness never mind. LOL Anyway glad you are enjoying life and dancing. Life is Grand!

  6. You just made me smile! Thanks for reminding me how wonderful life is 🙂

  7. TO ALL OF MY WONDERFUL FRIENDS…….HAVE A LOT OF HAPPY TIMES…..while they are still available to have! 🙂

  8. Now that is an uplifting poem. Thanks Doraz.

  9. THERE IS A LADY NAMED DORAZ
    WHO WRITES POEMS FOR UZ.

Leave a Reply

