FITNESS FOLLOW-UP for DORAZ*

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Just to bring you all up to date, I am still on target. I am proud to announce that I am staying focused and I am seeing the results! I hopeERIC and S.LE are doing the same! I believe even my friends STARLA and JOAN , were having a go at it! The hardest thing I found, for me…is staying away from toooo many frapps! They are just soooo good, but not worth the calories and the EXTRA exercise I have to do to stay on track! How is everyone else doing? Just do not give up. Take a rest if you need to, but not for too long! It may help if you do it with a friend, spouse, or significant other! If you have any success stories….please share them. It really helps me to see others doing well!

Believe in Yourself;

Luisa Doraz

IF YOU WANT TO LAUGH…CHECK OUT MY OTHER BOG DEDICATED TO LAUGHTER……… LAUGH with DORAZ

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

14 Responses

  1. I am a life time member at weight watchers. It helps me to stay on plan and not go too overboard with things. When we have company or go on vacation, it is very hard to stay on target! I find that going to the meetings really help me! Good luck with your plan! You are looking good! 🙂 🙂 🙂

    • Kelly, I tried weight watchers, and it did not work for me. I did not like weighing in time! It reminded me of when we weighed the cattle on the farm! It was right in front of everyone! lol

  2. My friends and I play tennis every week. We also go bike riding. We feel that helps to balance off some of the extra things we either drink or eat! Good luck!

  3. I ride my bike to work every day & today I was heading to Hungry Jacks (Burger King) but at the last minute detoured for a healthier lunch at Subway, Had a Footlong Subway Club with everything on it. AWESOME!!!
    I LOVE Subway!!!
    It said on the bag 8 subs with less than 6 grams of fat, Wow I can eat 8 & get hardly any fat

  4. IF YOU CAN FOLLOW WHAT I HAVE ADVISED( U REMEBER I REFERRED TO MY COMMENTS IN ERICS BLOG) THERE WONT BE ANY NEED FOR EXERCISE
    . I ALWAYS THINK THAT WHEN U EXERCISE U BECOME MORE HUNGRY AND TEND TO EAT MORE AND REMAIN THE SAME.

  5. I have just dashed your hopes. Sorry.

  6. Well….Not going so good. The exercise thing When Eric first did his post I was inspired and got on my stupid little spin cycle a couple of times and now just yesterday I looked over at the poor little thing and the seat was so dusty! LOL Oh well maybe I’ll dust it off today. Start fresh. Navars going to be in a race on Saturday. So he’s been really active training he looks great. He’s mountain biking ,canoeing, and kayaking all in one day. Sheesh get tired just typing it. anyway that’s the news here.

  7. Way to go! Keep up the good work! Isn’t it so rewarding when you can see the results?
    I have lost 5 pounds in the last week. I went back to watching my sugar and carb intake. For me it only takes just a little bit extra of one of those and I gain weight! 😦

Leave a Reply

