LEAVING TOWN….. *)*

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Hey everyone, I am off to the mountains again! They are going to have all kinds of celebrating going on! We will have fireworks over the lake. Just beautiful! I am going to try and relax with all of my friends and family! I am going to try and escape so I can come by and say HI! My friends are bringing up their KARAOKE machine! I plan on singing up a storm. I am going to try and convince him to tape us and I will put it on my blog! Promise that you WILL laugh. I want you all to have fun, so if you celebrate the holiday….enjoy! If you do not, out in your neck of the words…enjoy anyways! It is the weekend! I will see you all soon. Be good!

Believe in Yourself;

Luisa Doraz

12 Responses

  1. Oh, I casn’t wait for a karaoke video. I’ll look forward to that. Have a great time!!

  2. Sing some rock.
    *)+

  3. LOOKING FORWARD TO FEW MORE CRAZY VIDEOS.

  4. Have Lots of Fun Doraz! I promise to laugh so shoot lots of video.;+)

  5. Be good?! How are we supposed to have any fun then?

    Have a fab time in the mountains, you poor thing. Sad to be you in your lovely mountain retreat.

  6. Have fun! Enjoy the fireworks and have fun singing! My mother-in-law is a Karaoke Queen! Whenever she pulls out her microphone we know we are in for an all nighter! 🙂

  7. Have a good weekend of karaoke debauchery!

    Ben E. King’s “Stand by Me” is always a safe bet.

  8. Have a really good time Luisa. You just have to karaoke “Stand By Your Man.” It’s a MUST.

Leave a Reply

