A PRE-SCHOOL TEST for you……*

I already knew I was dumber than the fifth graders, now it’s the preschoolers turn!!??
A PRE-SCHOOL TEST :

Which way is the bus below traveling?
To the left or to the right?

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Can’t make up your mind?
Look carefully at the picture again.

Still don’t know?
\/

\/

\/

\/

\/
Pre-schoolers were shown this picture and asked the same question.
90% of the pre-schooler’s gave this answer.
‘The bus is traveling to the left.’

When asked, ‘Why to the left?’

They answered:
‘Because you can’t see the door to get on the bus.’

How do you feel now ???
I know, me too.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Thanks Kristi….

28 Responses

  1. got me-(*

  2. I love this one Kristi sent you. It is just hilarious! Still laughing over it! We missed it also!

  3. awesome)(+

  4. WHAT IF YOU ROAD A SPECIAL NEEDS BUS WITH THE DOOR IN THE BACK?

  5. Purple Hatter has a good point, what gives?

  6. How do we know it’s not going in reverse? 😉

  7. Here in Tasmania where we drive on the left hand side of the road that would make it travelling to the right. Unless as Dennis said it’s reversing.

    If it was travelling against the rotation of the earth at the same speed as the rotation of the earth would it in fact be standing still???? From the perspective of a hovering stationary alien space craft outside of earth’s gravitational field that is

  8. I just realised that if it was going in reverse there would be reverse lights drawn on it

  9. I said it wasn’t traveling at all but sitting still. But, they are correct of course and the bus is FACING left.

  10. Leave it to a child to point out the obvious. This was very cute.

  11. I am happy to see that I am hanging out with smart people on my blog!
    You are too smart to trick….LOL
    🙂
    At least MOST of you. I will not mention names!
    🙂

  12. Banging your head like that just has to hurt.

  13. I didn’t solve the problem … but then again … I didn’t go to pre-school … so I’m okay right?

  14. AHHH, I’m dumber than a pre-schooler. I’m going to go study.

  15. I think I need to find a wall. Bang! Ouch!

  16. Kids nowadays really are smart. I really like the stick person banging their head against the wall. That’s cute! With my brain power, that’s about all I can comprehend right now lol.

  17. DORAZ, IT WOULD HAVE BEEN GREAT TO HAVE THE MUSIC BEHIND THE STICK FIGURE OF “BANG YOUR HEAD” PLAYING WITH IT!

  18. WHAT IF THEY HAD PUT THE DOOR ON THE WRONG SIDE BY MISTAKE. AGAIN WE WILL HAVE TO BANG OUR HEAD ON THE POLE.

  19. i love doing these test its great fun lol

Leave a Reply

