NOODLES TOO HOT….TRY ONE OF THESE***

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

19 Responses

  1. What a clever idea. I could use a couple of these!

  2. That’s a cute idea. ;+)

  3. Be difficult to eat that way but would save burnt lips.

  4. NOODLES WITH FAN ATTACHED. A GOOD IDEA.

  5. Thanks EVERYONE!
    I wonder if you can buy these at stores or only of the internet? I winder if they are even being sold yet. I need to check on that one day soon!
    🙂

  6. My son-in-law is 1/4 Japanese so he and my daughter use chopsticks a lot. My daughter would love that fan. She says I serve food way too hot.

  7. JUST IMAGINE IF THAT FAN WENT INTO SUPER HIGH SPEED AND BLEW YOUR NOODLES UP YOUR NOSE, YOU WOULD GAG, CHOKE, AND THEN BLOW THEM ACROSS THE TABLE TO THE PERSON SITTING ACROSS FROM YOU. WHAT A LOVELY DATE THAT WOULD BE AND LEAST SOMEONE WOULD GET A LITTLE NOODLE.

  8. This is great. I love to use chopsticks too but I’ve never tried them on those kinds of noodles. I burn my mouth ALL THE TIME on my ramon noodles. I could soooooo use on of these.

  9. That would work better than a blower.

  10. LOL, I would just wait a few extra minutes before I started to eat.

    Raven

  11. What a great idea, I’m a big fan of noodles

  12. What about PH’s idea in reverse, they’d get sucked into the fan then tangle , burn out the motor, start an electrical fire, burn down the noodle joint & generally ruin you whole day….

Leave a Reply

