Having a little FUN*

I am a Nobody. Nobody is Perfect.Therefore I am Perfect.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

The statement below is true. The statement above is false.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I may be schizophrenic, but at least I have each other.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Well, I am happy to report that I stuck to my exercise plan and I did pretty good with my food choices. For breakfast I ate raisin bran cereal. Two hours later, I had some cherries.
I met my friend for lunch, and I had the salmon nicoise salad and 1 1/2 buns. They were just too good! For dinner I had a mango smoothie. I was not that hungry. I had coffee, passion fruit ice tea, orange juice, and milk to drink…so far. I had a BITE of that stupid cheesecake I see every time I open the frig! I just can’t throw it away! I will get yelled at by my family! YIKES! I am still going to go eat, but I just do not know what! I hope you all had an OK day with your eating plans. It is fine to go off, every now and then, but…get right back on track! It is important to not hate yourself for eating something that you may not have thought was a good choice. Just get past it, and get focused again. You notice I was able to resist and only have a bite of that cheesecake? You may have noticed that I had more of that yummy bread than I should have….but, that is OK…There is always tomorrow!

Believe in Yourself;

Luisa Doraz

20 Responses

  1. Cheesecake, huh? Well, give me some! Sounds tempting!

  2. As you just said, it is fine to “be bad” sometimes. Just forgive yourself and move on to something bigger and better. I hear that See’s candy is excellent! LOL You are doing great, just keep it up!

  3. Mango smoothie & a cheesecake, sounds good to me. I had a chocolate, sorry 2 chocolate filled croissants after dinner last night, boy I’m glad I’m not trying to lose weight
    I have a Bran story but I’ll save it for a post sometime soon…

  4. Roses are red,
    violets are blue,
    I’m schizophrenic
    and so am I 😀

  5. Just get rid of the cheesecake one bite at a time….

  6. I’m not schizophrenic and neither am I.

    I agree with Tony. You ARE getting rid of the cheesecake and not being wasteful either! Hurrah!

    Good luck with the eating plan. I plan on eating today as well.

  7. LOL Funny comments! :+) Good Job keep at it, one bite a time. Sounds like your determined and that’s good. And I agree hating yourself is not a good idea, just regroup. LOL It’s hard to give up treats I find sugar pretty addictive. Ive actually given it up at times and Find the less I eat the less I start to crave. But, now is not one of those times. So about that cheese cake.

  8. WHY DO TOMORROW WHEN DAY AFTER IS THERE.

  9. You’re on the right track, just keep going!

    I like that first comment” I am nobody…therefore I am perfect” great logic 😉

  10. Era….both of me agree….. 🙂

  11. LOL. I love the schizophrenia one. That is hilarious. SO very funny.

Leave a Reply

