CO-WORKERS ~*~*~*~*~

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

When I saw this t-shirt, it got me wondering. I started wondering how many people really feel this way in life. Do most people get along with their co-workers, or do they hate their guts? I think this t-shirt would sell, because I think there are quite a few people who HATE who they work with! That would be terrible, as far as I am concerned. I mean, as it is…you have to go into a crappy job, do crappy work, and on top of it all…deal with crappy people. I mean, this does not happen at all places of employment…but, I know it does happen at quite a few. Does any of this sound familiar to you? If it does, why not just quit? Well, if you are like most people…you can’t! You need to pay those bills that will not stop arriving to your home! So, what does a person do? I guess all we can do is try to make the best of what we got in life! That is a hard one to swallow, for a lot of people. So, what I do is basically ignore the really bad ones, tolerate the semi-bad ones, and really have fun with the nice ones! I try to keep my sense of humor in charge, instead of my hot-tempered side…Where I could easily HURT YOU!

Believe in Yourself;

Luisa Doraz

18 Responses

  1. I don’t hate my job and I get along with most of the employees, but it is the customers I have a problem with. I get yelled at at least twice a day and most of those yell sessions are for VERY stupid things.

  2. That shirt is hysterical!

  3. That should be our company uniform…
    Actually I really like my job

  4. I WANT THAT SHIRT!! Actually, I’d never wear it but I love it.

    I work in the weirdest work environment I’ve ever done. Management is without equal in my vast and varied experience. It’s like nothing I’ve ever seen. If I didn’t love the job, I would be outta there in a heartbeat.

  5. That is a funny shirt. Not liking your job and coworkers can feel like hell. I think I said that about a place before something like “I can’t wait to get out of this Hell whole.” I quit shortly after that. Some jobs are definitely better then others. Some times with a co worker if you work through something you can walk away learning something about life or yourself.

  6. NO DEALING WITH CO WORKERS .

  7. This is really tough but I put on my happy face and just make myself get along at work. You spend so much time with these people and they may not like everything I do either. We all have our “quirks” whether we know it or not so I just kill em with kindness. What else can you do? Being angry and mad is such a waste of time and energy. At work that is!!! LOL!!!

    • Joy….people at work are usually not happy to be there, so they have to show us all how aggravated they are~~~~I take it some times, but other days…I give them some attitude~~~~ 🙂

  8. That’s a fabulous shirt! Funny, irreverent, and possibly true for many people. I’ve been pretty fortunate to work with nice people. I hope everyone can make the best of their situation.

Leave a Reply

