DORAZ gets another AWARD~~~~*

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Eric…Gave me this cute AWARD! He is one of my blogging friends at Soupalaxy. He always brings a smile to my face with his unusual stories and his take on life and people. Do me a favor…go visit him, when you have a few. Thanks~~~~

I now am honored to pass this award on to some of my many GREAT blogging buddies, who well deserve the recognition! Please visit them and enjoy!


Joan
Starla
PurpleHatter
Kristi
S.Le
Joy
Morocco
JustaMom
Ross
Clark

16 Responses

  1. That’s such a cute award. i’ve never seen this one so thank you very much Luisa. Thanks also to Eric who’s blog is very refreshing. I enjoy it immensely. WooHoo thanks…..

  2. Oh, thank you so much. I haven’t been blogging much or visiting much because I can’t think of anything else but that baby and wondering when she’s going to decide to make her entrance. Tomorrow is the due date so Sarah and I are just patiently waiting. I really appreciate the award and i really appreciate YOU!!!

    • Joan, I feel the same way. Thank you for being the person you are to all of us~~~I love reading your posts and I try to add some valid comments~~~) We all await the exciting news for you and your family~~~~

  3. Hey Believe in yourself, Thanks for believing in me! :+) Thank You Luisa for the cute as a bug Award! I sure appreciate it !!! Hope your having a wonderful day!

  4. Ah, sucks! Thank you very much! ♥

  5. Gosh, thanks! I’ll add it to my gallery.

  6. Congrats on the award!
    … and thanks for passing it along. (smiley face)

  7. Whatever became of Eric?

Leave a Reply

