Just Thought I’d Ask You This Question…5/29*

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Which would you rather be and for what reason?

1. DOCTOR…..

2. DANCER…..

Trained in a variety of dance forms including competitive dance forms (e.g. Latin dance, ballroom dance, etc.) as well as ethnic/traditional dance forms.

3. DORK…..

USA pejorative slang for a quirky, silly and/or stupid, socially inept person, or one who is out of touch with contemporary trends. Often confused with nerd and geek but does not imply the same intelligence level.

Definitions from Wikipedia….

26 Responses

  1. Hmm … well, I’m already #2 and possibly also #3, so I guess I’m done with this question. πŸ˜‰

  2. Well, I have always wanted to be a dancer! I do dance with my husband, as much as possible. I would love to be a professional!

  3. Dork sits good with me! lol

  4. dork
    lol
    cool~~~

  5. ANY OTHER CHOICES???????????
    HOW ABOUT A FATMAN WITH A BALD HEAD!

  6. WHOOPS I DID FORGET AND COVERED WITH TATTOO’S?

  7. I am already a Juris Doctor (lawyer) although not practicing now .

    I love to dance, but I’m not sure how far I’d get with my achy knees.

    And I’ve worked very hard to graduate from dork to geek!

  8. Astronaut wait that’s not one of the choices, well dork or doctor can I be a dorky doctor? Dancer if all the talent came with it, because as of now I am a bit of a dorky dancer.

  9. I love dancing so I’d pick that. I did take jazz, tap and ballet as a child and all through my young years and I just loved it. Sadly I’m married to a man who is tone deaf with two left feet and I haven’t danced in years. I mean in public with someone. I do dance the day away while alone at home. I really tear it up sometimes πŸ™‚

  10. I WOULD LIKE TO BE THE THIRD ONE COZ IT DOESNT MATTER MUCH,. DOCTORS AND DANCERS GET THE SAME STERN LOOK.

  11. In case you have not figured it out from the image I posted….I would love to be a professional dancer! Wow! πŸ™‚

  12. I have no choice in the matter. I’m a dork.

    My younger brother is a PhD. I always thought it stood for “piled higher and deeper” but he says it means, “pretty hot doctor.”

  13. I love his answer, S.Le!
    Awesome!
    πŸ™‚

  14. Dork does bring with it a very desirable lack of accountability.

    A Doctor stuffs up & it could kill a patient.

    A Dancer stuffs up & it could ruin a whole show

    A Dork stuffs up & nobody cares they just fob it off by saying “Well he’s just a Dork”

    I’ll go with Dork…

  15. I’m surprised how many people want to be a Dork

Leave a Reply

