DORAZ on a mini VACATION…you?*

I am going to hide at my mountain house until Monday. I am not bringing my laptop! I am going to resist! It will take me a little while to adjust…but, it must be done! I am so tired at looking at my fingers go 100 miles an hour!! I want them to rest! I want to just concentrate on my CUPS of coffee, instead of taking sips, fogetting that it is there, and having it get COLD on me! I can not handle warmed up coffee! It has got to be fresh! Just like the air will be, up in my beautiful mountain community! Well, it is not all “my community,” but I am glad to have a teenie weenie part of it! So, until Monday, everyone have fun! Live, Love, and Laugh at life!

Oh, it is soon my one year blog anniversary. I want to play around and change the mix a bit. I would appreciate any IDEAS…no matter how weird or strange…you may have! Thanks for your continued support! Love you guys!

Believe in Yourself;

Luisa Doraz

5 Responses

  1. I want to go to the mountains with you guys! Can I? Doraz? Can you hear me?? Drat! Already left. Guess I’m on my tod.

  2. I’m hoping you have a wonderful time and get a great new purse and some awesome jewels. Of course enjoy your hot coffee too.

  3. Love You too Doraz! Wow one year I was just wondering how long you have had your blog. I hope leaving your lap top at home the shaking and sweets aren’t too bad. Cold turkey how brave. LOL Let see I would like to see more video I like your videos. I’ll think about other ideas. Glad your thinking on keep ing on with your Blog and that your life is not too busy for it. See ya when you get home! Hope you get lots of true R and R.

  4. Have a great time. We’ll be here when you get back.
    I really like your blog and can’t think of any changes. I’m sure whatever you decide will be great.

  5. S.Le
    Joy
    Starla
    Era
    I would love to have you all over! Plenty of room! Enjoy the weekend! See ya soon! My friend is letting me use the lap top….but, my time is up!!! LOL

Leave a Reply

