MAXINE CARTOON *

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Thanks to Pam S.

20 Responses

  1. that hits a little too close to home, I fear

  2. Boy do I ever know the feeling!!

  3. NEVER! There is no such date!!! 😀

  4. LOL Sofia Loren I think she said something like thinking your sexy makes you sexy something like that. Le Freak I’ll have to look that one up.

  5. LOL I just found it on youtube I remember that sound. Yesterday I bought a stair step for excise. I played the song and took the step for a spin. Either that’s a long song or I’m out of shape!

  6. I reached that date a while back. I love Maxine!!

  7. AND ALL OTHER USEFUL DATES .

  8. LOL. That is a funny cartoon. Really Funny.

  9. Funny cartoon, but I’m not ready to throw in the towel yet. 😉

Leave a Reply

